Achievement 1 through introduction by @ziaullah1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210809_124214_708.jpg
My name is Muhammad Ziaullah
My father's name is Muhammad Abdullah
My country's name is Pakistan and my province's name is Punjab province and my district's name is Mianwali. Our tehsil is also Mianwali and the city I live in is called Dillewali. Our area is very green. Crops are grown. I like my area very much
My education is matriculation
I am 24 years old
I have an older brother who works in the government
I have three younger sisters
My father has passed away
God bless my mother
Give me a long life because after the death of my father
They raised us well
We all love our mother very much and we love our mother very much
I have matriculated from my government primary school Dillewalitill matriculation and matriculated from my local government higher secondary school Dillewali and I have been looking for a job for a long time but no job. So I am doing a private job in a shop and I get a monthly salary of ten thousand. I am married and do not have children yet.
Also I am very fond of photography and I often do photography in my spare time. I have done some photography. I hope you will like it. Besides, I am also very fond of playing volleyball and when I am free from duty. I often play

IMG_20210809_124303_704.jpg

games with friends. I have many friends but Asif is my very dear and childhood friend. We play and lie together. We love each other very much and respect each other very much. I share in the sorrows and joys of others and there is only one area and neighborhood and I also like my friend very much

  • میرانام محمد ضیا۶اللہ ھے
    میرے والد کا نام محمد عبداللہ ھے
    میرے ملک کاا نام پاکستان ھے اور میرے صوبے کانام صوبہ پنجاب ھے اور میرے ضلع کا نام میانوالی ھے ھماری تحصيل بھی میانوالی ھے اور میں جس شہر میں رھتا ھوں اس کا نام دلیوالی ھے ھمارہ علاقہ بہت سر سبز ھے یہاں پر بہت سی ھر موسم کی فصلیں اگاٸی جاتی ھیں مجھے اپنا علاقہ بہت پسند ھے
    میری تعلیم میٹرک ھے
    میری عمر چوبیس سال ھے
    میرا ایک بڑا بھاٸی ھے وہ سرکاری ملازمت کرتاھے
    میری تین چھوٹی بہنیں ھیں
    میرے والد صاحب کا انتقال ھو گیا ھے
    میری والدہ صاحبہ کو اللہ پاک
    لمبی عمر عطا فرمائے کیونکہ والد صاحب کی وفات کے بعد
    انہوں نے ھماری اچھی پرورش
    کی ھے ھم سب اپنی والدہ سے بہت محبت کرتے ھیں اور ھم بھی اپنی والدہ بے پناہ محبت کرتے ھیں
    میری تعلیم میٹرک ھے میں نے پراٸمری تک اپنے گورنمنٹ پراٸمری سکول دلیوالی سے حاصل کی ھے اور میٹرک کی تعلیم اپنے علاقے کے گورنمنٹ ھاٸیر سکینڈری سکول دلیوالی سے حاصل کی ھے اور میں نوکری کی تلاش میں کافی عرصہ سے مارہ مارہ پھر رھا ھوں مگر نوکری نہیں ملی اس لیے میں ایک شاپ پر پراٸیوٹ جاب کر رھا ھوں اور مجھے ماہانہ دس ھزار تنخواہ ملتی ھے میں شادی شدہ ھوں ابھی میرےبچے نہیں

IMG_20210809_181733_972.jpg

IMG_20210808_173150_804.jpg

IMG_20210809_181741_865.jpg

  • اس کے علاوہ مجھے فوٹوگرافی کا بہت شوق ھے اور میں اکثر فارغ وقت میں فوگرافی کرتا ھوں میں نے چند
    فوٹوگرافی بنائی ھیں امید کرتا ھوں آپکو ضرور پسںند آۓگی اور کے علاوہ مجھے والی بال کھیلنے کا بھی بہت شوق ھے اور میں جب ڈیوٹی سے فارغ ھوتا ھوں تو اکثر دوستوں کے ساتھ گیم کرتا ھوں میرے بہت سے دوست ھیں مگر آصف میرا بہت ھی پیارہ اور بچپن کا دوست ھے ھم ایک ساتھ کھیلے اور پڑے ھیں ھم ایک دوسرے ساتھ بہت محبت کرتے ھیں اور دوسرے کی بہت عزت کرتے ھیں اور ھم ایک دوسرے کے دکھ اور سکھ میں شامل ھوتے ھیں اور ایک ھی علاقہ اور محلہ ھے اور میں بھی اپنے دوست کو بہت پسند کرتا ھوں

دوستو یہ تھا میرا تعارف امید کرتا ھوں سب کو ضرور پسند آۓگا

شکریہ

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir i am so happy

Hello @ziaullah1 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ziaullah1,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55