Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification to Steemit@zeeshanrahi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you are all well and healthy. May God keep you smiling and give you long and good life. This is my first post on steemit. I am very fond of working on steemit.

Let me introduce myself to you. This is my brief introduction.

Name and Age:

I'm Muhammad Zeeshan.I am 21 years old. I grew up in a family of 8 including my parents. I am the eldest son of my parents.

My Picture:

IMG_20210418_081510.jpg

Place:

I live in Asani a beautiful village, Tehsil Rajan pur, District Rajan pur, Province Punjab, Pakistan. Rajan pur is the last district of Punjab. It's boundary meets with Sindh and Balochistan province.Our area is very famous for its agriculture.The popular crops here are cotton, wheat, rice and sugar cane.

Education

IMG_20210418_090148.jpg

I am a physics student and I am in my fifth semester at the University of Okara.I did my matriculation in Government High School No. 1 Rajan pur and my FSC education is from Government Post Graduate College Rajan pur. I want to be a professor.

IMG_20210418_091209.jpg

This picture is with a friend of mine. We were writing assignments at university.
Assignment and presentation are part of the exam.20% out of 100 are for assignment and presentation.

Work and Interest:

IMG_20210418_095223.jpg

I help with household chores. I also share my brother's hand in the fields. I learned a lot from farming.

Hobbies:

Sports are essential for keeping the body healthy.A good mind is a sign of good health. My hobbies are playing cricket and football.I play cricket or football in my free time.Every evening my friends and I go to play cricket.

My Experience with Crypto:

I found out about crypto from my friend.
I learned a lot about it from him. I got a very good experience from it.But I still have a lot to learn from it so that I can increase my knowledge.

This was my short introduction. I hope you guys will like my post and share your valuable feedback with me.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Thanks@mubeenasalm

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice introduction keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you I will do my best.

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks resources.

Achievement tasks resources

You have a very nice introduction post, well done. But you didn't stated how you got to know about @steemit.com.

Please I will encourage you to join
steemit nursery
for all your post.

Steemit Nursery

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Hi @zeeshanrahi,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @zeeshanrahi,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Sure

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir I'm ready for next task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45