ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @ZARA20 MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

About me @zara20

IMG_20210422_071944_604.jpg
My name is Agbazue Chiamaka, born on the 10th of November, 1997.
FB_IMG_1619022965800.jpg my beautiful self
I hail from Azia in Ihiala LGA of Anambra State, I come from a family of seven, my parents, my six siblings and I.
IMG-20210422-WA0003.jpg my sister and my mom
IMG-20210422-WA0001.jpg my dad
We are four girls and three boys.
FB_IMG_1619023162486.jpg my siblings and I
FB_IMG_1619023673617.jpg my brother
I am the fourth born of my parents and my native language is Igbo language. My family and I are Christains. I got married to my handsome husband in the year 2018 and I am living in portharcourt with my hubby and we are bless without a darling baby girl.
FB_IMG_1619071380057.jpg my hubby, me and my baby
FB_IMG_1619071622979.jpg my baby and I
I and my hubby are from same community.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I schooled in St Monica's international accademy, Onitsha Nigeria during my nursery school, after which I traveled to Aba to live with my mother's sister (my aunt) when I was six years.
FB_IMG_1619077393163.jpg my aunt
There, I completed my primary school in Testimony International accademy and my Secondary School in St Joseph's college Aba, Abia state.
For now I am not yet in University but I will enroll very soon.

HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES

I love cooking.
IMG_20210421_210555_526.jpg me in the kitchen
IMG_20210421_213921_088.jpg me on process

Cooking is one of my hobbies 'cause I derive joy doing it. I love to watch movies especially (ADVENTURE MOVIES). Two of my best movies are "LORDS OF THE RING"and "MERLIN" I love reading novel and one of my best novels is"THE BEAUTY AND BEASTS". I also love making friends with people that are honest and God fearing.
FB_IMG_1619071760233.jpg my friends and I
FB_IMG_1619071695380.jpg my friends and I in a March pass
I dislike greedy, selfish and dishonest people I can't be friends with them 'cause they will ruin your life.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about STEEMIT through my hubby's sister @graciee20. She visited us and started talking to me about steemit. Her testimonies, achievements and seriousness on steemit made me develop interest on steemit. She was the one who registered me and she gave me guidelines on how to make posts on steemit. I want to say a big thank you to her for her love and kindness and for believing in my abilities.

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT

What I intend to achieve in steemit is to have and learn more information about crypto, be enlightened, develop and also be of great use in the platform,I wish to have more knowledge in the writing and communication skill, Learn and give contribution and ideas around my locality and the world at large, I hope to acquire, explore and excel in this platform soonest.

I want to say a big thank you to steemit community for giving me the opportunity to be in this platform, special thanks goes to @cryptokannon for providing the materials which helped me in writing my introduction post.
Thank you all for reading my post.
Written by @zara20

Best regards
Cc: @steemcurator1
Cc: @steemcurator2
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @rafalgar
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome 🧙‍♂️

Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

You have a very nice introduction post, well done.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Thank you very much,I will do just that

Hello @zara20,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Thanks I will

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Thanks dear,I am very much Happy

Welcome to Steemit. Join different communities, connect with people and enjoy your stay here. Wish you a wonderful journey ahead!

free admission.gif

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @zara20, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion, and @bright-obais.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, a community of active Nigerian students.

banner steem.jpg
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32