Achievement 1//My introduction through verification to steemit//@zahoorahmed//19//April/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum! everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of Allah. This is my first post in the steemit platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steemit.

Let me introduce; Here is my brief introduce:

Name and age:

My name is zahoor Ahmed I am 20 year old I grew up in family of nine including my parents.

My picture:

IMG20210424124614.jpg
I live in Punjab Pakistan. My area is beautiful.our area is well known for farming especially the cultivation of apple .
img1610182758971.jpg

I am studying from Sargodha University. I am currently graduating.I love to study.
And when I am free from studies, I take care of my farming. I am very fond of farming.

IMG-20210424-WA0000.jpg
I woke up early this morning and went to my farm, so I took this photo. I said let's share it with friends, you will like it.

IMG20210305142741.jpg

I like it photography.And these are my pictures that I am sharing with you.

IMG-20210424-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0001.jpg

Thank you visiting my post :

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

special thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdhi
@cryptocannan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Hello @zahoorahmed,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45