Achievement 1 Task: Introduce yourself 05/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello am happy to be hear. I am yangsi Fabiola nyanyoh, born in October 1998, and from the northwest region of Cameroon. I am from a family of three, am not alone but a twin with a handsome brother, our first born is a girl. I lost my parents but my lovely uncle which I presently call him dad has been taking care of me till the present date. I am a master student at the University of Bamenda. At the undergraduate I did microbiology because I wanted to be a lab technician but my fear for blood made me to think otherwise. But at the Masters level I discovered my passion for plants then I decided to move towards it.

IMG-20210605-WA0035.jpg

My talent is cooking if there is something I know best is to cook, my dad always says that when he is angry towards me and eats my food all the anger goes away and he smiles again. Not forgetting novels,at times I read novels while forgetting my books.

And if you are looking for someone that hate lies then that is me, if I voice out something then that statement remain in mind for as long as I need it. I have been for disciplinary council at school just once and that at masters all because I said the truth.

Here with my curiosity to read I will go through all post and I will post on cooking, education, agriculture and stories.

I heard about steemit from a friend @tenguhatanga and I give all thanks to @njiatanga for introducing me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @yangsifabiola, te invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @yangsifabiola.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

A very beautiful write up you have here @yangsifabiola. Am really touched by your words.
I am so sorry about your loss. But thank God you have someone to take care of you. I love your boldness. Continue with the spirit my dear.
As you ealiar mention that you love reading, cooking. There are different communities which you can join. Sure you will have fun there. You can contact me incase you need help. I am always available. I love seeing people proper with me.
Welcome to steemit. Feel free here this is your second home ok.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for welcoming me ,I feel much more at home than I expected.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Warmly Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello @yangsifabiola welcome to steemit world

You made a great intro I hope it will be verified soon by the Steem Greeter Team.

The first thing you must do is complete all the achievements from the first to the sixth to learn how to use Steemit and to get acquainted with all the tools that help to work on the platform and the most important resource that helps you complete your achievements is Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources.

You can apply for the 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers after completing the achievement4 and you will find all the details here.
Stay informed of any changes to the platform by following @steemitblog.

Success in Steam is not impossible but it takes some effort.

Stay safe @STCRYPTWORLD.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for enlightening me on the achievement. Am so grateful, overwhelmed and happy the way you have welcomed me .🤗
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hi @yangsifabiola please consider these guides for your post to be verified, also if you can please add more photos.

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified @njiatanga and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.


Curator Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @yangsifabiola,

Your post has been supported by @njiatanga from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48