You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 Task: Introduce yourself 05/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

A very beautiful write up you have here @yangsifabiola. Am really touched by your words.
I am so sorry about your loss. But thank God you have someone to take care of you. I love your boldness. Continue with the spirit my dear.
As you ealiar mention that you love reading, cooking. There are different communities which you can join. Sure you will have fun there. You can contact me incase you need help. I am always available. I love seeing people proper with me.
Welcome to steemit. Feel free here this is your second home ok.
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for welcoming me ,I feel much more at home than I expected.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61