My presentation in the community of newcomers, achievement 1.🍒

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-25 at 10.14.42.jpeg

__Hello Steemit Community! This is my presentation__.

Hi, I was supposed had to post this yesterday but my phone data went off, so here i am today.

My name is Kenia Leon, yes like the country in Africa, and my last name is like the animal that predominates in that region🦁🦁.

I love writing, sometimes, but i am a total procrastinator so that not happen a lot, so i hope to change that here, and love to read a lot.

I could say that my favorite book is The secret Garden by Frances Hodgson.

“If you look the right way, you can see that the whole world is a garden.”
― Frances Hodgson Burnett, The Secret Garden

I'm obsessed with Disney's Princesses and Sailor Moon. Yes, usually i feel represented by Usagi, she's so dumb i love her.

22.jpg

About two months ago my boyfriend introduce me the JoJo world, my Favorite character in the manga and anime is my beautiful Kakyoin. Since then I could say that JoJo’s is my favorite anime.

11.jpg

Well back to who I am or what I do, I am a Freight Advisor in an international shipping company, I have been with the company for almost 2 years.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-25 at 10.14.42 (1).jpeg

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?

Well i am open into all kind of post.

What kind of posts will I create?

I am totally clear about what I want to convey, mostly it will be written, personal things, stories and that kind of thing.

I'm also open to posting interesting facts and research on paranormal cases and that sort of thing.

How did I meet Steemit?

About 2 years ago I created my steemit account because a Heard someone talking about it, but i quit because i din't now how to use it, I decided to come back thanks to @jenniferalessio that has been guiding me through all of this.

I really hope to achieve everything I can in this community, I hope to integrate well and keep learning about Steemit, Thank u!

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-25 at 10.14.44.jpeg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Que hermosa estás Kenia! Bienvenida a Steemit!

 4 years ago 

Gracias mí jenn,💕

Welcome back to steemit! May you enjoy it this time 😊

 4 years ago 

Thank you 💕

 4 years ago 

Very nice introduction post. Love the graphics.

 4 years ago 

Thank u!

 4 years ago 

Bienvenida a steemit. Nunca es tarde para volver a empezar. Exitos

 4 years ago 

Gracias 💕

Welcome to steemit.

Keep following @steemitblog for latest update.
Enjoy your day.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Hi, thank u!!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @wordsofthisgirl.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

thank u

1

 4 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44