Achievement #1 Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 16.45.15 (1).jpeg

Hello!

My name is Wardah Mouzzam. I am 20 years old and I was born on 13th December 2000 and I live in Karachi the largest city in Pakistan. I am studying Bachelors in Business (BBA) from Karachi University Business School and it is currently my 5th semester 3 more semesters to go.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 16.49.17.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 16.49.18.jpeg

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT THIS PLATFORM AND WHY I AM HERE

I came to know about this platform from my cousin @azibalee who has been working on this platform for the past three months and his working experience on this platform was quite good so i asked him to help me out so that i can also be a part of this platform , the reason why i am here is that i can work on my writing skills and can earn from this platform as well so that i can pay my education fees.

ABOUT MY FAMILY

I have a very small family yet the best one. I have 4 family member including myself. My beloved father he is an accountant in a school and my beautiful mother. I have a brother who is two years elder than me and he’s studying Metallurgical Engineering from NADIRSHAW EDULJEE DINSHAW (NED) he’s almost an engineer as it is his last semester.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 16.48.41.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 16.57.26.jpeg

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT

I passed my school in the year 2016 with 75% in the board then got admission in Khatoon E Pakistan College and did my intermediate in Commerce with 73% and now currently enrolled in Karachi University as an undergraduate student.

MY INTERESTS AND HOBBIES

I am a big fan of movies I love to watch movies of every genre but recently my taste in movies has developed a bit as now I am more interested in fiction, action and crime movies than love stories. I am a huge travelling fan unfortunately I have not travelled in my life before but I will be traveling soon I hope so as I love to see the beauty of every country and I like to know different people their culture from different parts of the world and also want to learn their languages. I see lots of travel vlogs on my YouTube and Facebook.
I am the most non-judgmental person you will know I support everyone’s decision and always support them no matter what. I like to help others with my advice as I am a great listener and I always come up with something that would help them take better decisions. I love to spend my time with my friends I have very few friends but they are the best I got. I sometimes read books. I am not really a fan of cooking but yes I know how to make my favorite dishes. I love listening songs better slow. I am obsessed with makeup I like to do makeup not to change myself but because I feel good about it.
I am here to contribute and to influence others and hope that they can learn something good from me and I can learn from others as well. I will do every effort to convey my knowledge to you guys and my daily life routine.

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Hey I'm good! thank you so much will surely gonna join.

 3 years ago 

Hey @wardahhh
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Hi thank you so much for your kind words sarvesh surely gonna learn so many things with you all.

 3 years ago 

Hi @wardahhh

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Hello I would love to share my daily life and be insightful and try to give my best here thank you.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Sure thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43