Introduce of myself || Date 17-04-2021 || Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

nnnnn.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well. I am a new user of steemit. Recently I came to know about this platform. For some time after I found out, I kept on searching for the platform quite well. In fact, after a long hiatus, I really like this platform. And so today I am publishing my Achievement 1 post to work here.


saban.jpg

Introduce of myself :-

My name is Md. Waliullah Saban. My home is Jugirgofa, Gangni, Meherpur. My country's name is Bangladesh. I am an honors first year physics student. Due to the Karna epidemic, the honors first year examination was not held even today. So I'm currently at home. I have two older brothers. They have finished their studies. Now trying for a job. My father is a teacher by profession


20210217_154605.jpg

IMG_5415.JPG

IMG20191111190525.jpg


MY HOBBY:-

There are different types of hobbies in human life. I also have some hobbies. My biggest hobbies are traveling and photography and hanging out with friends, occasionally taking pictures with friends.


hh.PNG

yyyyyyyyy.PNG


MY DREAM :-

My biggest dream is to become a professional Nasid artist. And for that I try all the time.
Currently I have a small studio at home. Where I always try to fulfill dreams. Maybe one day I will succeed. I hope everyone will pray for me. May I fulfill this dream of mine.

Why would I want to work on this platform?

Steemit is a platform where people from all over the world come together to share their experiences and try to come up with something new. Exactly I also came here through that effort so that I can share my talent or experience here. Since I am a new user here I may have some bugs from me on this platform. I hope everyone will look at my forgiveness. And if I make a mistake, everyone will catch it. So that I do not make those mistakes next time.


Many thanks to everyone for viewing my introductory post.

Cc
@cryptokannon
@tarpan
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  

Hello @waliullahshaban,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank You So Much

 3 years ago 

Hello @waliullahshaban
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Wellcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @waliullahshaban, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank You So Much

 3 years ago 

Very nice Entry..

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53