Achievement 1 12/07/21,@waddle20,task verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

9CDDB6C5-4B63-4F21-9593-86BBBEE24870.jpeg
Adu Ansah Emmanuel is the name I respond to since 25 December 2001,the day I was born in a big city called Kumasi.Am a Christian by religion,born into a family called ansah family which tell me my root is from komenda which is the central region in Ghana,which tells you am 20 years
Uploading image #3...
old Ghana boy.As a boy growing up in Africa was a great passion for me due to our land resources ,am very addicted to nature so my favorite clour is green and it stand for the rich vegetation I grew up to see ,am a boy who rise up to challenge so my favorite game is football and i also like it due to the group work which is required in the game to make you achieve your goals.growing up in a city called Kumasi and in a hood called aboabo though me never to give up in life ,so growing up I in a community that looks up to education inspired me to focus and learn much to achieve my educational goals .wanted to be a pilot whiles growing up so i tried my possible best to learn much but unfortunately my secondary school course turned everything upside down by give me agricultural as a course which was my early life before growing to make piloting a focus ,I tried and did my best and not to forget piloting gave me another blend of colors to fall for that black and white so whiles i grew I couldn’t avoid green,black and white.After senior secondary high school everything changed again and was very surprising because I later found out that am very much into journalism so i for now am in to journalism
Uploading image #2...
trying my best to achieve my aim As there is a saying that "there is no harm in trying" so that all that I have as my introduction and not to forget a friend of mine introduced this unique community to me and he goes by the name @awuni.Thanks a lot for giving me such a privilege and seeing that is a good platform I promise to bring more friends and family to participate and not to forget am a good swimmer
ED94FF35-4161-4169-BEA1-FB01A1A0F367.jpeg
so if anyone can join me here we will have a good time

Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @waddle20 I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

Greetings 👍

Loading...

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

Hi, @waddle20,

Your post has been supported by @edlili24 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dude...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68