Rule of the Key

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Education is an elemental power. KNOWLEDGE😊 ... Thumbs up to the pioneers who made these terrains easy enough for us juveniles.. Just like the 7 Labour's of Hercules😉 as well ascend to the STEEMIT mastery

So I knew the rule of low but I was introduced to the rule of key😁. Now knowledgeable about the trick to reveal my keys,... (will try it also in my life) and the difference in application of the keys.. e. g the posting key allows only but me to post.

... Now that's what we call security...

Even if a friend accidentally access my account... They can do nothing further... Rule of the Key... And of course as rule I intend to store my key in an encrypted format in my Google drive account and fully engage the dark drives

Transferring of my steem was the first thing to be known 🤑money first And also steeming up The drives @achievement2 @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Hi @voncold
Congratulations! You have passed the Achievement 2 on Basic Security, please get ready for the next task on Achievement 3: Content Etiquette here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48