Hello Steemit I am BonganiGutuza

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi guys I am Bongani Gutuza aged 28 from Zimbabwe and I am finding my way here on Steemit..

gobi-dog-4-deserts-pa.jpg

Quite an interesting terrain 😁

IMG_20200730_161334_995.jpg

I am in the education sector facilitating in Chemistry and quite an adept in the crypto and blockchain world..

IMG_20200730_162430_871.jpg

My Hobbies are reading, ethical Hacking, and forex trading although I am finding my way in the new age stuff. I enjoy stuff written by others especially in my hobbies and also art.... Amazing photography captures my soul

My Mission should I accept it will be to post on ethical Hacking, coding, art and some premium stuff links..

Steemit has came to me through a entrepreneurship course thanks to @cryptokannon for showing me the achievements and to you guys my new family @introduceyourself
@achievement1

Sort:  

Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit!

will be to post on ethical Hacking, coding, art and some premium stuff links..

Wow Sounds interesting!! Let me follow you.🤭 We are waiting to read more from you.

And thank you for completing the achievement 1. To continue with next achievements please refer this guide


Don't forget to join the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog.

Thank you.

Hi, @voncold. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Stay tuned for the #thediarygame season-2
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Thank you so much

Hi @voncold Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit!
You can join the shopping game and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Will peep in the second round

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51