#achievement 1: My Introduction to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians

This is Viraj reporting to you all about myself.

I’m a simple man trying to make my life simpler. My ultimate goal is to make as much as memories from this life with my loved one. I had so many ups and downs in this little while in this complicated yet wonderful world. It’s been 32 years since this world had known to me. But I’m counting.. counting the days to cherish.

I was lucky to born in a paradise, Sri Lanka… such a sublime country. “Nature”! Yes, that is what I like most about my beautiful island, “Politics”! Ruin everything though.

For the moment I’m reading for my masters, learning coding and trying to get six packs. I have no idea which one is the easiest! I love being healthy so I put myself to a challenge not to eat anything that contain sugar.. did it for almost 50days now and look forward to doing it for many more days. I’m feeling great!!!

Enjoying nature.jpg

I had a company which helps business to grow their online presence. My target market was travel & tourism industry. I was happily doing my business for 05years and company was growing. Covid19 hit me hard. Travel & tourism industry is no longer exists in the destination which was selected as The best destination to travel in 2019 by lonely planet. Irony, this year Sri Lanka had no spot what so ever. source

Steem intro photo.jpg

Ok now you got the picture, and “yes” I have some additional time to being a writer or trying to be one 😊 So thanks to @besticofinder & @vishwara I found steemit and here I’m writing.

#achievement1 #srilanka #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #steemingcurators #cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @virajherath.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love poetry , then you can subscribe Poetry For Steem
Love football you can watch out World Of Football ⚽

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the information @fombae.. I will check these links 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

Wow... I was wondering about to stop eating sugar to try a healthier lifestyle. You did do great. 👍🏼 Welcome to Steemit hoping you'll have an amazing time for sure. My best from Latin America. 🌎 Regards. #onepercent #affable #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Thanks @alegnita Certainly you too can start stop eating sugar. It's not that hard, all you need is willpower. Regards 👍🏼

#onepercent #affable #SriLanka

 4 years ago 

trying to get six packs.

Good luck with that .. 😝😝😝

 4 years ago 

Now it's just one pack I just want to divide it by 6 😝

#onepercent #affable #SriLanka

 4 years ago 

You can try this one
image.png
Image

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks @kalpa-sameera 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steem buddy!

 4 years ago 

Thanks @praveenw96 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and I wish you a wonderful steem experience Aiya..

 4 years ago 

Thanks Nanga.. Let's see how it goes 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest.

 4 years ago 

Done @randulakoralage 👍🏼

Welcome to the steemit... ♥️♥️

 4 years ago 

Thanks @damithudaya 👍🏼

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder , A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

You can participate the two contests running now by @steemitblog which are well rewarded.

  1. My Town In Ten Pics - Ends 25th Oct - 2020
  2. Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Ends Nov 1st -2020
  3. Other Contests

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29