IIntroduction about myself to seemit.com

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Am vannycarie25 a student of year 2 at Makerere University business school (Mubs) persuing a bachelor of science in Finance. Am very happy to join seemit as a community coz I believe u friends to listen to you. And there is a way u feel Soo relieved because you write yo heart down🥰🥰🥰and feel there is that one person who is there to listen to you though invisible. You know the best feeling is when a person is right there to give a ear in whatever nosense or sense u say out. Am very glad to join this community 💃💃💃💃 vannycarie25

IMG-20210520-WA0074.jpg

I personally, my hobby is writing my thoughts that's y I believe diaries are crutial in one's life coz trust me that book is always there to listen to u as long as u gat a pen to note down. Jst as the rain falls because the sky can nolonger handle its weight just like tears fall because the heart can nolonger handle the pain sooo I relate this to writing articles. Yah by the someone sits down on her diary trust me there's that heavy burden she wants to share with her book, ahundred percent her book will listen and pick that secret with it. Some even give them names like me😂😂😂😂mine is "My love🥰🥰 my book"

IMG-20210521-WA0027.jpeg
Sooo am a person of writing since my high school in senior 2. And I move with my notebook on a daily basis not like my diary which i visit twice a day morning and evening only.

I have friends like any other human being👌👌👌where many come and go. Yah some people are going to leave but that's not the end of yo story nooo. That's the end of their part in your story and that's life. I have many friends bt obviously there is yo favourite and my is Diana. She's abeautiful crazy girl but very serious in times of study I've learnt much from her and I believe she has added value in my life . I love you so much girl

Snapchat-352707825.jpg
It's Me and Diana 🥰🥰🥰🥰
I really treasure my family above all because it's behind what I am now. Big up to you daddy and mummy i love u so very much 🥰💞💞💞these two owe me alot. My prayer is them long live and see me be fruitful in Jesus' name I prayer🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏Amen

Snapchat-1675100968.jpg
That's my lovely family and I heart♥️♥️them so much💞💞💞I can't explain how much they mean in my life bt jst know the rule and rock my life. I REALLY LOVE THEM SO VERY MUCH💋💯💯💯💯
Lastly abt me💞💞 vannycarie25
U know they say a person has to know her self before others judge her or claim they know her. Know yourself best be the subject you know best👌👌👌
Am a young beautiful lady of 20yrs old. Very crazy around friends and very humble around people I dnt know✌️period ✌️I love laughing alot and my friends for that they know🌝🌝.
Funny bt true I love writing bt hate reading unless on pressure😂😂😂😂Taking pics and making videos with friends is the best way I relax and watching movies.

Snapchat-1572397999.jpg
More of me🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇vannycarie25

Snapchat-1032592785.jpg
Woooooooww guys I allow me say a good afternoon to u all🥰🥰🥰

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @vannycarie25,

Your post has been supported by @yohan2on from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi @vannycarie25

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week4 // PROMOTE YOUR COUNTRIES BEST “TOURISTS PLACE” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 9 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week 5// PROMOTE YOUR BEST “Garden Photography” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

 3 years ago 

Oooh🥰🥰
Thnx

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Oooh
Thnx for the warm welcome
Then he can I join yo community

Hi @vannycarie25

You are most welcome to the steemit platform and an online steem community.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

curate rate - 3

 3 years ago 

Thnx dia

Hi. Welcome to steemit

@tipu curate

 3 years ago 

Hello @vannycarie25
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit
I wish you luck as you embark on your journey here.....
See you on top!!!!

steemit-logo-1.png
Your Welcome!!!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dia💃💃💃

 3 years ago 

Nice compilation..I love your write-up,if you don't mind,you can join this contest and become our lucky winner.
https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

 3 years ago 

Bievenido saludos desde Venezuela te deseo lo mejor en #Steemit.

#Venezuela #betterlife

 3 years ago 

Hi, @vannycarie25 welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.
I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.
Do use #introduction and #achievement1 to your post
Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming:)

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to the Steemit community. You will have a good time here~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56