Application For Greeter 🧚‍♂️ Volunteer club100 club75 club5050 By @usmanali1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

PicsArt_09-26-10.01.58.jpg

Introduction myself

I'm Usman Ali my steemit account name @usmanali1
Age
I'm 18 year old
Education
I'm a student of college leave
About City

I am live in okara Pakistan in the town of Churasta mian khan

I managed to execute my Achievement activities to the best of my ability, and I must say that I have learned a lot as a result of doing them. Upon completion of my Achievements

Achievement 1

Achievement 2

Achievement 3

Achievement 4

Achievement 5 task 1

Achievement 5 task 2

Achievement 5 task 3

Achievement 5 task 4

Achievement 6 task

Achievement 1 to 6

As of now, my job at Steemit is to welcome beginners and guide them to their achievement assignment materials, as well as correct them if their introductory posts contain errors. I also direct them to the Steemit Breeding Community if they don't have another community to write to.

The following is summary of the Achievement Tasks

Achievement 1

Since achievement 1 is all about basic information, I'm just going to check if the newcomer has entered all the basic and necessary information, as well as a photo of himself with a username. So if all of these are present, you will be in charge of achievement 2.

Achievement 2

Achievement 2 is about knowing the roles of various keys and why they are used, so I will check to see if the newcomer has sufficient understanding of the keys and if they do they will be responsible for moving on to their own. third achievement.

Achievement 3

Achievement 3 is all about post tags, for example, how to post with the right information and tags, as well as how to add the source of the images and information you are using, and a beginner with a clear understanding of this information can go on to Achievement 4.

Achievement 4

This achievement is a bit more difficult to achieve, but it can still be achieved. As a newcomer, all you have to do is learn the different styles of sale, which will enhance the aesthetics of your posts. It is also very important to use them because the sales allow you to transmit information very effectively. A newbie who has the correct discount information will be eligible to advance to the following Achievements 5

Achievement 5

Steem is more than just steemit; It also includes a number of other websites that offer various tools to help people with various tasks. I'll see if you can use all the tools without any hassle, and if you can, you'll continue. This achievement can also be completed partially because there are three to four tools that need to be covered. This achievement can also be completed partially because there are three to four tools that need to be covered.

Languages

English and Urdu are two languages ​​that I know and feel comfortable with, I will be able to help people in those languages. However, my preference is English.

It's always been a dream for me to work for the community, and I think I qualify for this position because I'll have plenty of time during closing to evaluate most posts and help out most newcomers.

Conclusion

If you give me a Welcome Assistant job because of my consistency and hard work welcoming newbies and giving them a positive feedback, I will do exactly what you want. I also read about the receptionist job on the Newcomer Care page and now I understand what the receptionist does.

I have read this post Attention Newcomers~ and I know all understand rolls Greeter Helper and workflow of Greeters team at Newcomers Community. Thank you
@cryptokannon @steemitblog @steemcurator01 giving me a chance to apply for the post of greeter Helper.
Thanks for reading my post
#greeterhelperapplication #club5050 #application #greeterjob #steemexclusive #pakistan #krsuccess #club7575 #GreeterFairy 🧚‍♂️

@Steemitbolg
@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44