Achievement 2 by @usmanali1 task ||Basics security on steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

اسلام علیکم

Hello steemit friends

I hope you are all well and busy with your work
After completing the my Achievement 1
Then I thought of making a achievement 2
Which is about the basic security
I saw a lot of articles and some of my friends' posts about achievement 2 about the basic security.

PicsArt_07-29-03.14.28.jpg

Man comes into his world without his will, he leaves here against his will, during this period no one understands him and no one tries to understand him.

basic security on steemit

As a result  I would like to thank all of them once again 

I hope this post is very good inshallah I will get the best response achievement 2 a basic security...

So with the support of these people I'm going to have my second achievement 2

Yes I get all my keys back from scratch I save them to Google Drive keep them in a separate USB folder and send them to other WhatsApp numbers so they are safe and used for my work When I enter the activation key I get all the other keys such as post owner key note key and act key

Key posting....

The voting key can be used to direct or delete another line Commenting on other people's posts and posting on speculation One thing to keep in mind is that we should always sign in to Steam using our personal posting key because you can get everything with just one key that is the key to your posting

key Active.....

If we want to increase or decrease Steam's SBD conversion power update account settings or transfer SBD or Steam to our account we use the active key
If you share your active key with someone you will quickly lose all your money

key Owner

If I want someone else to have it I can use the owner key to reset the owner I can also use it to recover my account and revoke my voting rights This is the most important key

key Memo

This key doesn't really matter Used only for reading or writing notes You can ignore it if you want

Master password

The master password is the lifeblood of the account. If you lose, you will lose your account and will not be able to use it. It is very important for you to keep your master password secure. If you need to find all the keys to your account, if you get your master password, it will steal your account.

How do you plan to store the master password

Because I keep my password in a very safe place because I know that if someone finds my password or shares it with someone they will be able to use another account and I will not be able to recover it this account

Did you know transfer there is another stop user like you

Yes I can easily transfer my Steam to another user's account using the activity from my wallet.

To get started I need to log in with my Active key and go to my wallet.
PicsArt_07-29-01.41.18.jpg
PicsArt_07-29-01.42.19.jpg

PicsArt_07-29-01.48.13.jpg

IMG_20210729_141638.jpg

how to power your steem...

I understand how I can power my steam and for that we need to complete the following me..

 Open your Steam wallet and select the Power Up option from the drop-down menu..

IMG_20210729_140317.jpg

Type in the your amount of steam you want to add to increase the power up of your account and then click the power button now see this screenshot

PicsArt_07-29-01.49.54.jpg

PicsArt_07-29-01.50.34.jpg

I told you what was in my knowledge
I saw some post on the statement about basic security and then I decided to make a post myself.

Achievement I

Special thanks for

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 2 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 3 which is about content etiquettes. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @usmanali1,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir
@steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47