Achievement 6 Task by @usmanali1 Understanding Curation and Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

السلام علیکم

I hope all my steemit family friends are happy and well And doing a good job at steemit Today I intend to make achievement 6 which by the grace of Allah I have completed
And I'm grateful to @cryptokannon for helping me complete this achievement6

PicsArt_09-02-03.52.57.jpg

how can i voting and curation work in steemit

One of the best features of the Steemit platform is the possibility of receiving high quality publishing prizes. This award comes from a fixed pool on the Steemit network, the good thing is that this award is distributed to writers and voters equally, 50 per cent for each party, and the percentage of each voter is determined by 50% of the amount of Steam Power has voting time, because the more Steam Power he had, the greater the reward percentage.

IMG_20210902_150826.jpg

Users with more than 500 steam power are added to the feature to control the percentage of steam power they choose, while those with less than this number do not have this feature.

What do you vote a post before 5 minutes marks after posting?

Like we said, each publisher gets 50% of the prize and the remaining 50% goes to the voters, but this percentage changes while some percentage of the prize is returned if voting is done in the first five minutes after the article is published. until the prize pool and the chart below shows

When you voteThe percentage that curator ReceivesThe percentage that goes back to the reward pool
In the first minute20%80%
In the second minute40%60%
In the third minute60%40%
In the fourth minute80%20%
In or after the fifth minute100%0%

How do you works in steemit witnesses

Of course, I haven't selected any witnesses so far, but when the past achievements were completed, I looked at the list of the most active and active witnesses.

PicsArt_09-02-03.30.43.jpg

I thought I would vote for @steemchiller first and @justyy third to develop this amazing tool that is essential for all Steemit users.

why will you join in Steemit community but why

I'm still exploring the Steemit platform and don't know all the communities yet. The first community I joined was the new community, which was the first stop where any new user would learn how to use the number of different tools that help them work on stage

IMG_20210902_155422.jpg

I recently joined the SteemitCryptoAcademy community because it contains valuable tutorials and information, and although I do not meet the requirements for participation, I hope to be successful soon.
I also joined the Project HOPE community to keep up with the latest technology and the Quota Development community to grow my account

achievement 1

Achievement 2

achievement 3

Achievement 4

achievement 5 task 1

achievement 5 task 2

achievement 5 task 3

achievement 5 task 4

I hope you like my achievement and thanks for reading my post

spacial thanks

@cryptokannon

@sumit71428

@ngoenyi

@rashid001

@hassanabid

@haidermehdi

@aniqamashkoor

@vvarishayy

Write

@usmanali1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

You have been verified for this task and you may compile the all your achievement task and prepare a post from it at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 2

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much sir @sarkodieeric1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @usmanali1,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67