My Achievement I // introduction Myself // @usmanali1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful..

Snapchat-360793084.jpg

Introduction myself

My name is Usman Ali and I am live in okara Pakistan in the town of Churasta mian khan
My father name is hakim Ali he is a shopkeeper

Education

I took the matriculation exam Churasta mian khan...
And later I went to Degree college Lahore for first year
I wish to be a doctor in future.. to help the poor and needy people..

Hobby...

many people like different Hobie's
But I like playing cricket it keeps me a healthy and active when I am free I play cricket with my friends..
it is very popular hobby I like this hobby very much
Book reading is also my hobby because book gives us knowledge about many things.
I have many books for reading but I like the pottery books..

Snapchat-2142486918.jpg

How did i get involved steemit

My close friend of mine has been talking about steemit for the last two weeks and he has discussed all aspects of steemit with me
@ahmadg It made me work on the steemit I thought it would be very difficult but now I am waiting for something good about the steemit It will be a good time together I fully thank my friends

Special thanks for

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@yousafharoonkhan

Regards

@usmanali1

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @usmanali1 . I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi, @usmanali1,

Your post has been supported by @edlili24 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Great.
Have a great journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62