ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

urooj.jfif

Hello steemians!

Hope you all are good and doing great. I am a newbie and my name is Urooj, I am 19 years old. I belong to Karachi, Pakistan. I am Muslim and I study in 12th standard. I have 2 siblings one is elder than me and one is younger than me and yeah, I am middle child. My father works as deputy manager in a multinational company or my sweet mother is simply house wife.

HOBBY

Hobby is such a great thing to make ourselves busy and productive by the way it makes me happy in my leisure times. I have hobbies but in pandemic some more hobbies are included so that my time is moving fast.

Lets start

I love cooking and I made so many delicious dishes for my loved ones and they enjoy a lot every time. I love to experiment and discover new recipes also. I will share with you guys and I hope you will also enjoying if you are sweet lover or spicy ones.

This is called " DAHI BARAY"
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-15 at 11.37.42 PM (2).jpeg

This is called "PASTA+SPAGHETTI" may be you know this hehe
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-15 at 11.40.29 PM.jpeg

This is called "PAKORAY" famous Ramadan dish on muslims table
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-15 at 11.37.42 PM.jpeg

I love skincare and also the best part of me I am consistent with my skincare routine alhamdulillah I have an acne free skin. I used so many chemical products and also home made remedies too I am so eager to share with you guys.
I love studying, praying, listening songs, doing parties with my friends and family, watching peoples travelling vlogs their daily routine vlogs, I love makeup and also I have some tutorials too.

EDUCATION

I have done my secondary school with achievement of 80%. Now I am enrolled in higher secondary school and hope this pandemic will end soon then I will continue my studies like in normal days. This is my college.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 11.12.50 PM.jpeg

FAMILY

I have two siblings and both are my sisters yes, I have no brother.my sisters are blessing to me because they are my best friends we face difficult things always together and also succeed. My elder sister is one year older than me and my younger is 3 years younger than me. These two are more ambitious than me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 11.50.05 PM.jpeg

MY LIFE GOALS

There are some dreams which I have been watching since childhood. I know sometimes your all wishes and dreams do not come true but I hope I can do this in my future ahead.

I want to be open a social welfare home to serve the humanity. There are lot of people who are suffering for a single bread in a whole day just to feed their hungry kids, for those who cannot study because of their financial issues, I want to help those fathers who struggled a lot just to grow their children and give them better life by sacrificing their own lives. Other goals are I want to be a best chef and trying to open restaurant by myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-30 at 12.03.35 AM.jpeg

I HOPE YOU WILL LIKE AND ENJOY READING THIS. NOW, I WILL BE POSTING MY DAILY LIFE EXPOSURES AND YOU CAN ENJOY A LOT. ALSO, I WILL EAGER TO READ YOUR COMMENTS. ❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi we are using steemcurator03 account to curate achievement posts made by the newcomers.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @steemcurator03 and @haidermehdi thanks again 😊

Great work @uruj. Can i know how you came to know about Steemit?

Congratulations! You have been verified by Haidermehdi. A member of STEEM POD TEAM Project!
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks @haidermehdi. I do know about steemit by my sisters' friend @wardahhh

Ohh that's great. Happy Steeming :)

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 

Thankyouu!

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board. Very good introductory post.
Let's steem together.
Consistency is key.

 3 years ago 

@edmund.nef THANKYOU

 3 years ago 

Hey @uruj
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

@sarveshnegi2811 first of all thankyou so much for your good response, I will definitely ask you about my queries.

 3 years ago 

Hi @uruj

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

@cherub27 THANKYOU!

 3 years ago 

Hi , @uruj Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

  • To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them.

  • Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem


Yours @rashid001
Country Representative
pakistan

 3 years ago 

@rashid001 Thanks for your guidance Rashid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21