Verification through Achievement 1 introduction post mentored by @cyptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, its a great privilage to be in this wonderful platform. I am so excited to join because i have heard about this platform and all i could do here. This is my introduction post where i will be writing about myself.

IMG_20210430_180956.jpg

My name is Mrs Uche blessing Okoye, i am from Njikoka Local government area of Anambra State. I am chocolate in complexion, average in height, slim and a jovial person. I am married to my lovely husband Mr Ndubuisi Okoye and we both have 4 beautiful kids together. I am a civil servant and i work with National Bureau of Statistics in Anambra State. I am a graduate of Statistics from the prestigious Nnamdi Azikiwe University and currently running an MSC program in Statistics also in the same school.

My hobbies are listening to good music, travelling and exploring new cities, reading inspiring, interesting and captivating books and lastly listening to news. I love to observe and know whats going on in my environment so if i have the chance to read a newspaper, that would be great but if not i enjoy watching CNN, BBC, Aljazera on TV.

IMG_20210323_134311.jpg

I have heard alot about cypto currency but i really dont have much knowlegde of it. I have actually been reluctant about joining the crypto world because i have not really had a clear understanding of it, not until last year i became so interested in it and started doing my little research on it. I have also been longing for someone that can teach me and put me through how it works too.

Joining this platform is one of the bold steps i am very excited i am taking. I will be writing about myself, my lifestyle and every other things that relates to life. I really want to relate to other's style of writing content, learn and improve my writing skills and interact with people of great minds. I got to know about this platform through my friend @kinkyamiee and really want to appreciate her for coaching and helping me join the platform. I can not wait to explore this platform.

Special thanks to @cryptokannon for mentoring me and thanks for reading.

![Screenshot_2021-05-01-07-22-52.png]() #achievement1 #introduceyourself #cryptokannon #nigeria #steemit #newbie
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey @uche4god
I welcome you to join this community. I hope you will love working here. Please join @steemit-pak as well to participate in daily contests. Thanks and welcome again.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @uche4god

I am @brahmaputra and I welcome you to Steemit.

This is a great introduction post by you.

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp which rewards you for sharing your daily life works such as your The Diary Game, Article writing, Photography, Art works and a lot more.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

In case you have a query, I will be happy to help.

Best Regards,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @uche4god,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48