Achievement 1: My Introduction to steemit community by @tusharss

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20230103_144052.jpg

My Introduction.

Hello, my name is Tushar Singh BK and I am 23-year-old living in Nepal, a small country in Asia. I was raised in a Hindu family, but I believe following your religion is ok, but that religion should never overtake humanity. To me, being a good person and showing compassion to others should always come first. We all are creatures made by god.

Anyway, I am new to the Steemit platform and I am currently exploring the various communities here. So far, I have found it to be a very interesting place to earn cryptocurrency and share your thoughts through writing.

My Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/badal.singh.5205622?mibextid=ZbWKwL

About my work and qualifications.

I have worked in various positions, including cashier, salesperson, and accountant, in several companies in Nepalgunj at the beginning of my career. However, I have not found the satisfaction and freedom I desire in these roles. As a result, I have been searching for ways to earn money online as a side hustle. So far, my search is ongoing. In terms of education, I have completed my studies up to the 12th grade at Brightland College in Nepalgunj."

My experiences with cryptocurrency.

Well I first heard about Bitcoin in the beginning. One day I randomly searching on google for better returns with less investment, cause I don't have enough money to invest. Then I learned about Bitcoin and Ethereum. At that time Bitcoin price was $11,000. Still big amount for me. Slowly as I researched more I came to know that they all are called cryptocurrency and there are thousands of them, with different prices.

1662748284744.jpg

My passion, hobby and dislike.

My passion is learning and leaning. I never want to stop learnings new things, My passion is to explore and learn or do new things.

My hobby is Drawing, Writing, reading, and listening music.

I dislike fake people who pretend to be nice but actually they are not. I also dislike some more things but not that important to tell.

What sort of post I'm searching here.

I am searching for content like travel, self development, life lessons, life experiences of people's, philosophy, mindfulness, spiritual, wisdom and also about cryptocurrency updates.

1662748251310.jpg

What sort of post I be creating here.

I mostly be creating self development, spiritual, life lessons and sharing about my life experiences. Also I be sharing about technology and travel. Content that will help people to grow mentally and physically.

How I found steemit community and what I am wishing to accomplish here?

I found steemit platform from Google search, when I was searching better platform to write and earn.
I am wishing to accomplish here is good engagement and relations with other community members and my thoughts could reach to more people, so I can help them. And if possible then live my life doing this, If I am successful here in this steemit community.

Thanks you all for reading. Have a healthy and happy life.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @tocho2

 2 years ago 

Thanks you, means a lot for me.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @tusharss friend.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Please take a selfie with a sign in your hands that has your username, current date, and Steemit logo.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you maam, I will follow your instructions.

 2 years ago 

Hello again @tusharss friend.

To validate your achievement 1 with this post, you need to post a selfie holding a sheet of paper with your username, current date, and Steemit logo.

You could also share us on one of your social networks.

See you soon, we are here to help you.

 2 years ago 

@tocho2 maam please verify my post I have done as you said, I have uploaded my photo with sheet of paper mentioning my username, current date, and steemit logo. I have also share my social network id. Please verify my account. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the power Up process (see questions 4 and 5).

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment to your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

The CR Venezuela team is here to help you, available for any question.

See you soon

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support 🙂

Hello @tusharss,

I am inviting you to follow and subscribe to Channel "F" on Steem Community.

Join our contest this week:
Contest No.1 : National Costume Showcase on Channel "F" | January 01, 2023

See you there!

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg


Social Media
DiscordTwitterFacebook Page

Sincerely,
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative

 2 years ago 

Of course I will follow your page thanks for your vote.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Hi, @akash08 welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here, I am Jyoti one of the country representatives in India. Please join our communities #HindWhalecommunity, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

CC: @deepak94

Discord : jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50