Introduce myself||achievement 1||Bangladesh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum I Md. Tushar Imran. My Steam ID name is Tushar Imran. My father's name is Md. Israel Hossain and mother's name is Mosha. Asma Khatun. My father works in a private company. My mother is a garment worker.

IMG_20210423_195355.jpg

w3w:https://w3w.co/timorous.globe.midsized

My home is in Kamalapur village of Kushtia district. I am studying in 10th class of Kamalapur Secondary School. Since my parents are employed they live in Dhaka but I live in my own house in my village. My family has nine members. My parents and grandparents live together in my family. Joint family.

Education: I studied in a private KG school in my village as a child and later in Dhaka Kalampur Primary School. And now I am studying in 10th class in my village.

My favorite hobby is gardening. Besides, I do various activities at home such as keeping cows and calves and keeping pigeons is one of my hobbies.

My favorite sport is badminton. I also like to play cricket and football. I play cricket and football whenever I have free time. Besides, various online games on mobile are one of my favorite list.

When I grow up, my only goal in life is to work in the Bangladesh Army. That is why I have been preparing my body and mind since childhood.

I also have a fascination for different types of online work. I deal a lot with mobile and try to work online and have a lot of desire to do photography but due to lack of good device I can't do photography but still photography is one of my desires behind steam id work.

All of you will pray for me so that when I grow up I can join the Bangladesh Army and be engaged in the service of the country.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

 3 years ago 

Hi @tusharimran

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48