Achieventment 1 : 18.09.2021 @tugbatugce

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 23.04.03.jpeg

Hello Steemit family, I am new to this community. My name is Tuğba Tuğçe, I am 29 years old, I live in Gaziantep, one of the beautiful cities of Turkey. I graduated from the Department of Anesthesia and Reanimation at Inonu University in Malatya as an Anesthesia Technician.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 18.48.59 (2).jpeg

My first duty as a civil servant was İzmir Katip Çelebi University Atatürk Training and Research Hospital. I worked there for an average of 2.5 years. Later, I came to Gaziantep Şehitkamil State Hospital by appointment. I am currently working as an Anesthesia Technician at Gaziantep Cengiz Gökçek Pediatrics and Gynecology Hospital.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 18.48.58 (1).jpeg

In 2019, I graduated from the Department of Social Services at Istanbul University as a Social Worker.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 18.48.59 (3).jpeg

I'm married and have two cute or cute and a little naughty boys. The older one is named Yusuf Miraç and my younger son Bekir Aras is only 2 months old. He is 4 years old.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 18.48.58 (2).jpeg

Spending time with my sons and my wife, traveling, watching TV series and movies, reading books about science fiction and child development, cooking and preparing cake, visiting historical places, learning about different cultures and stories and experiences of historical places while visiting and with my two naughty sons. I like to play different games. And I would like to share with you my recipes, my favorite hobbies.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 18.48.59 (1).jpeg

I came to this community on the recommendation of my @yuksell sister and @ispin friend, I saw their posts and we chatted together and I wanted to join.

I think we can have a good time with you.

I wish you all a good day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @tugbatugce,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Aramıza hoşgeldin canım. Seni gördüğüme çok sevindim. :)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tugbatugce

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Hint: Achievement

  • It important to make sure your achievement is verified for you to be eligible for the next.
  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright-free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae


Greeter Helper

 3 years ago 

Maşallah çok tatlılar

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler 😊

 3 years ago 

Aramıza hoşgeldin tuğce

 3 years ago 

Merhaba hosbuldum

Ama ben bu bebişii yerimm 🙈 neyse konumuza dönelim.
Merhaba steemite hoşgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz başarıyla onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tugbatugce,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hos geldin aramıza canım benim 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40