"Achievement 4 by @tripple-e Task : Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Introduction

A good morning to you all my beautiful and handsome steemian friends both home and in diaspora, I trust you had a splendid night, as for me I slept like a baby because of the presence of the rain, aha! I enjoyed the night. Who can relate sleeping during raining hours, you know the feelings right? (Smiles), you'll be in paradise of sleep.

Each new day comes with new hope and expectations, and I pray that all our expectations for this day will not be cut off.

I would advice that you push through today by being the following;

P: pessimistic
U: unwavering
S: strive and
H: hopeful

My darlings as I woke up this morning, my spirit whispered in my right ear👂and said to me @tripple-e now is the time to write your achievement 4, that's why I am here my friends.

So here is my achievement 4 with the topic 👇

Screenshot_20240308-080712~2.jpg
Link

Please I can't find a direct link to the image just a post that leads to the image

I want to talk about using the magic words "I am Sorry". The word "sorry" can be expressed in different occasions depending on the situation at that time

Screenshot_20240308-101715~2.jpg


Link

"It does not [cost]a penny to say “am sorry”, “I won’t do that again”! It does not take away your integrity to appreciate the very little that you have obtained from someone, even if it’s not much! True humility speaks “little is enough if God is in it.“ – Israelmore Ayivor.

My darlings saying you are "sorry" to someone who feels offended either by your words or actions doesn't mean you're weak, infact it shows that you are remorseful about your actions, and that you want to embrace peace by seeking for forgiveness through saying you're sorry. It shows you are civil, well mannered and responsible

And also telling someone that you are sorry, depict humility, it shows that you are not proud. This is where the "fear of God" comes in, because if you have the fear of God definitely you will have conscience too, because the two comes in sing with each other and if you have these two, it means you're ready to admit your wrong and seek for a reconciliation.

Instances of Saying "Sorry"

Note: Saying sorry can mean many things depending on your tone, situations and the context. For instance, you can say sorry when someone loses a dear one to death. By saying "I'm sorry for your loss"

You can say "sorry" if you want someone to repeat his/herself maybe you didn't get what they said the first time.

Sometimes we say sorry not because we are at fault,No, but just for peace to reign.
They say "two wrongs can not make a right"

IMG_20240308_112231_361~2.jpg
Shot from my phone
A face you keep when you are sorry.

Sorry calms a raging soul

Thank you for your time

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qy...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png
Regards
@tripple-e

Sort:  

Hi what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 3

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your contribution and good will wishes,i really appreciate

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thank you for the verification

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 3 months ago 

Thank you steemcurator09 for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54