Achievement 1 post || my introduction to steemit by @trevore

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

D246A5EF-40B1-4ED6-8320-4AE6735772F3.jpeg

Hey steemians.

About me

My name is Godswill Uche Offiah but friends call me
trevore…I am from Abia state I
am 24years old, Tall in height and fair
in complexion in a loving family of 4….. i am from Item in bende LGA Abia State, and i am 300 level student of AKANUIBIAM FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC UNWANA AFIKPO EBONYI STATE..Please Read Down As I Take You To The Journey Of Knowing Me More ✌️…..

My Family👨‍👩‍👦‍👦

I’m from a middle-class family called the Uche Offiah Family, Nobody comes in this world, without the support of family and friends. Actually, whatever you will be, it is just because of your family. My father is a respectable businessman in our community.

My mother is a Teacher They both love their occupation. I have learned from my parents the value of time, honesty, hard work and commitment

My Education📚

I am studying at the best polytechnic in Ebonyi State I am presently in 300 level. I feel happy to be a part of this great school with the good friends, helpful and loving teacher and sound school administration. I have extraordinary skills in some subjects whereas I am very weak in few.

My Strengths💪

In compare to studies, I am good at sports. so I am the captain of my class football team. I am the best football player at my school. Besides this, I am a fast runner also and I love athletics. I am in expert swimming.

I am a very adventurous person too and like to take the risk. I like to do a creative thing besides doing old stuff again and again. Learning new things is one thing which I always enjoy. I always update myself with the new
things..

How I Knew Steemit

I came across Steemit When I was making use of the internet(Facebook)…it was among the pages suggested for me to join which i deed out of ignorance, but when I was reading the contents of the page I came across where its write up was about how to signup and register and without hesitation I used my safari browser and typed steemit and it opened and I gave it a trial by following the steps to register…✅This is how I got to know about steemit Mrs @ngoenyi, and also ma after going through the newcomers community, I saw you are one of the coordinator I can always reach out to when I need assistance in certain things…
Thanks ma for reaching out to me @ngoenyi…!

B3ADEB49-05E0-4566-A691-F123A9A38E6A.jpeg

My Ambitions in Steemit

Everybody has an ambition in life. Aim or ambition is the inner aspiration of man. No man can do anything in the world without aim. So, all of us should be very determined about our aim in life. So while in steemit,I have already discovered many communities I will join soon,to enhance my ideas and writing and design skills…

16A41D29-D0F9-493D-BBE9-2D6C58748C27.jpeg

890788E2-DDFA-4BC6-8DD1-7C3F1827AF9E.jpeg

Conclusion🙏

Greetings to all the friends I will make here soon
Together we are going to make Steemit a great place .💪💪

Sort:  

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit,

Your post has been supported by @steemworldwide community account.
This is an invitation to Join our community SteemWorldWide.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by inspiracion


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpR7cWFbhtqo7Kb76mMWLR9s8z9VD6KwPTTFntJhWBe7g9gMmZDAvQPrJw8Q1j33rse2Qd2kfx.png

Welcome to steemit dear @trevore. Please, you said you came across steemit when you were making use of the internet. Please, we will like to know specially, how you get to know about steemit. Just make it clear with evidence. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Mrs@ ngoenyi, thanks ma
I have successfully edited and cleared how I got to know about steemit …thanks ma for you concern..I will always do My best to please you and everyone on steemit.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @trevore . Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities . I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Hi, @trevore,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit,

This is an invitation to Join our community SteemWorldWide.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by inspiracion

Welcome to Steemit @trevore

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Congratulation

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38