Introductory post by @trayckierra

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone. I’m Nkefor Akwese, @trayckierra on steemit and I’m 22 years old. I currently live in Cameroon and I am a 5th-year medical student studying Medicine.

I am also an author with more than 7 books on various websites like Wattpad, Goodnovel, Inkitt, Dreame to my pen name Tray-CKierra and one is currently undergoing publishing.

I’ve always been interested in crypto but never quite got around to getting involved in it. I’ve been mining a few like pi and bee and I would love to learn extensively about them.

C8AB2DB3-976E-49F6-B11E-AE7B532713F7.jpeg

My hobbies include writing, reading, listening to music, and learning new skills. I am very passionate about medicine, helping people feel better, knowing I’m making a true difference. I love making people smile either when I help them get rid of their illness or when they read any of my books.

I don’t like dishonest people and I don’t like when someone takes advantage of me.

I am interested in posts about the medical field, books either fiction or non-fiction, aesthetics, quiet life, the importance of mental health, and the beauty of nature. I enjoy good photography and I’m also interested in learning more about crypto.

I’ll mostly be creating medical, novel, aesthetic, nature, and mental health content.

34816331-1E2F-4559-8191-CC514866CBBB.jpeg

My sister, @rosita-nkefor introduced me to steemit and I hope to make new friends, share passions and achieve my goals in terms of being excellent at crypto, reaching out to people to love my books as much as I love them.

All in all, I’m here to have a good time and let all those I interact with have a good time as well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @trayckierra,
It seems everyone from the Nkefor's family is multi talented and intelligent. Welcome TrayC.
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2
    You can participate in any of these contests organized by @thegreens;
  3. The Power Up Challenge
  4. Creative Writing Contest
  5. Green Deeds Contest

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

 3 years ago 

Thank youuu🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Welcome ooooo

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

U r very welcome to the steemit community @trayckierra😌
I hope that you will be posting for us nice educative posts in the medical field 😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much🥰
I’m glad to be here

Loading...

Hello @trayckierra,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you🥰

 3 years ago 

It's like the whole Nkefors will storm this platform 😅 you're very much welcome to this platform. I know as i know my name that mommy GO has already told you much about the rules governing this decentralized place.

22 and year 5 medical practitioner waouh! And you're a writer too. That's beautiful, you're home so feel at home. God bless you

 3 years ago 

😂😂
Yes my sister has sung the rules like a hundred times but I still need to get used to most of them. I’m still confused on what to do most of the time.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga muy linda tu publicación, me alegra ver qué te dediques ayudar a las personas, espero que tengas una muy linda experiencia aquí en Steemit.

Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Moderador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

IMG_20210711_073257.jpg

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome🥰

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit family🥰🥰. We are looking forward to getting to know you through your posts

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @tracyckierra 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37