Achievement1||My Introduction in this community||By:@toreeto

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

👋Helo stemains!

Helo everyone on this community. I am new in this community. I hope you all doing well with the grace of Allah. I hope you all to member you like my post and give better reward and like comment and good suggestions. I am very reminded to you all your guys support and love and my post reward.

My Introduction

IMG-20210704-WA0004.jpg

HI guys I am kamran often people called me kami by my nik name. I was born in a village churasta mian khan which placed in Pakistan. I am 18 year old.I belong to noble family.

IMG-20210615-WA0033.jpg

Educational services

I passed matric from A R secondary school of science with 945/1100 maks. After passing matric I took admission in pgc depalpur for Fsc medical after passing Fsc with 899/1100 marks.
After Fsc I took admission in comsats university in food sciences and nutrition department.

IMG-20210719-WA0001.jpg

Business

Basically our professiona is farming and agricultural. I know very well about about farming and crops. I also have a diary form I which i have a lot of animals like cows and Buffalos which gives us milk and source of money for us.

Hobies

I often play bedmintion with my best friend Allah Nawaz. I also like playing cricket.
In my spare time i spent time in photograph to take the pictures of our beautiful nature and also pictures of my own. I also take interest in reading books of genral knowledge which provides me a lot of information about our society and culture.

IMG-20210719-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210719-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210719-WA0002.jpg

Dishes

I mostly like biruyani to eat with curd.
And i also really like to eat milk maked dishes like custurd and kheer. Sometimes i like to eat a little bit mutton and beef. But my most favorite dishe is fried chicken i really like to eat it everyday.

ID accounts

I have a facebook account and i have many friends in my facebook id still many friend requests are pending. My facebook friends text me at messenger i often reply them and like to talk. I also have a instagram account i which I have a lot of followers and i also following some accounts. I also have a tiktok account but I don't like to use tiktok account.
Facebook
Instagram
Google

Special Mentions

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@allahnawaz03

Thanks so much to viewing my post and give good comments and rewards of my post and vote.

Best credit

@toreeto

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @toreeto

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @toreeto,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70