Achievement 1: Introductory post by @tobbs112

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20220119-WA0053.jpg

Hello steemians, I'm called TAMUNGANG Obed, born at Santa Bamenda, Cameroon. I am a degree student studying mechanical and industrial engineering at the National Polytechnic Institute, Bambili. I have as hobbies playing with kids, listening and playing music, having educative chats, designing, creating jokes and playing video games.

I love understanding mechanical systems and how they function. I also have some knowledge and practical experience in electricity.
I take it upon myself to always learn where ever i find my self.

I am a music lover. To some extent i may call myself a music addict😅😅. I am a drummer but I learn and play any instrument i come in contact with. Aside the drums, I have little skill on the piano, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, saxophone, clarinet, trumpet, trombone, xylophone just to name a few.
I am a Christian and I love and promote the propagation of the word of God to the whole wide world.
I got to know about steemit from @saxopedia and @blaisebass.
I am happy to be part of this community and i pray i do all it takes to be successful here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Welcome to Steemit @tobbs112 :)

 2 years ago 

Hi, @tobbs112,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome bro

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, your gonna love it here

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @tobbs112
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I’ve delegated you 30SP to kick start steeming actively.
I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.

Welcome!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the update.. i will do well to follow up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50