Achievement 1:My Introduction To Steem Blockchain-@tinoone

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20200726-WA0023.jpg

Hello Steemit Team, @cryptokannon and the entire Steemians, I am Amos Takyi, I am @tinoone in Steem. I come from Ghana. My hometown is Nsuta in the Ashanti Region of Ghana.

I am a young man of 28 years of age. I attended Mampong Technical College of Education. I completed in the year 2019 and now doing my National service.
I heard about Steemit Community through @oppongk who last shared this amazing business idea with me. I saw it being a good app. to enrol myself with, since I had did my online business which didn't work for me. Even those businesses I pushed money into them but did not bear fruit. I see this as a great opportunity if I need only small data to write my content and share it here. The only thing I need to do is to remain commitment here.

I have little knowledge about cryptocurrency of which Steem is also part. I know of Bitcoin and have ever traded some before because of the online marketing I joined some time ago. I think with that knowledge, it will guide me to do Steemit effectively. I am eager to also learn so many things here. Aside the tokens that I will get it I become consistent, I see this as a great opportunity to share with friends around the World. I have passion to one travel and enjoy with friends around. Here is also a platform that can enlighten me as a young man.
My hobby is football is I love watching the European Champions league. I also love watching our African Movies to entertain myself. I like reading story books and cooking is one of the household activity I often engage myself with. Maybe when we begin the Diary Game Season 2, I will be posting more of how I prepare my local food such as "Ampesi and Eto" here.

I hope to join our newly created SteemGhana-Team to help improve Steem in Ghana.

Thanks to All the Steemit Team, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @,cryptokannon and her team members and all the Steemians around. It is my pleasure celebrating my first day in Steem today!

IMG-20200726-WA0024.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcomed @tinoone. We are family in this blockchain, so you are encouraged to share with us here in Steemi. You are also encouraged to accomplish Achievement 1 up to 5 so the you will be rewarded by the Team of Newcomers.

You welcome big brother

Hi, @tinoone. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

Hi @tinoone,
You are welcome to Steemit, a planet of its own, a place to be and belong to inspire. Get ready to rock for Steemit rocks.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28