Achievement 1 : Introduce My SelfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

Let me introduce myself. My name is Marko and I am from Croatia.

I am very excited to be here and see this amazing and huge community. Since I have joined, all I received is support and helo from all the members I have interacted with. Thank you for that.

1625582792518.jpg

I am 31 years old, born and raised in Rijeka, Croatia. I have also spent 4 years working in Cork, Ireland.

To tell you more about my passions.

I am a football referee for the last 12 years, also a boat skipper for 5 years now. Very passionate about the sea and sailing. I also a gym member for the last 14 years. I am big on living a healthy life and eating healthy food.

164868862_522638732060767_8288188535101169042_n.jpg

I am a freelancer, who works in Social Media Management, writes blogs and SEO. I do have some Crypto experience but going through Steemit I realized how little I know about it. So I am very happy to be here so I can learn and ask things that I want to know more about.

Since I am a football referee, it is only natural that I join the World of Football community, and I did =). Amazing post there from all around the world. I have already written two posts there about the Croatian national squad related to Euro Cup. The cup didn't go as expected but there's always another one soon.

Please allow me to say how happy and I am to be here and how impressed I am with the community.

Hope to learn a lot from all of you, and hope to share my knowledge so someone else can learn from me too.

I will be active on Steemit a lot going forward.

Hope everyone is having an amazing day so far.

Kind regards and all the best,

Marko

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.


So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I have subscribed to your hive, hope to interact with you a lot.

Hello @tile7,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Hello @tile7, you must add the word "steemit" to your sign, this is necessary to validate your achievement.
When you do, respond to my comment.

 3 years ago 

Hi @nahela the post is updated, hope it is alright now =)

Welcome @tile7, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi @nahela, thank you for all the info, and thank you for letting me know what I need to do with the sign. Will check all this out and continue with the Achievements. I have subscribed to your community too.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @tile7,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi, thank you very much.

Hi @tile7, Welcome to Steemit.

I'm also a football fan and my favorite nation & club are Italy & Juventus. There are some great Croatian footballer whom I like, such as Modric, Perisic, Mandžukić.

Forgotten to say- Nice to meet You.

 3 years ago 

Hi @abuahmad Thank you brother. I am a Juventus fan too. And I'll be definitely cheering for Italy in the final on Sunday. It's nice to meet you to =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99