Achievement 4 by @thimteb Task : Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone, Hope you all are doing well and safe! After working on this platform for several months, I thought of completing my achievement tasks. So I hope that this is the ideal time to complete my Achievement 4 Task. Several months back, when I was new to this Steemit platform, it was a bit difficult for me to identify and understand the symbolical systems with regard to Bold, Italics, Marking Table, Justify Texts, Underlining Texts, etc... The main reason for this difficulty would be mainly because, since childhood, we’d been used to use Graphical user interfaces and keyboard-based functions rather than coding systems. Thereby, the Coding systems of the Steemit platform became hard for me too at the beginning. But somehow, eventually, I was able to understand all the unclear facts with time after self-learning them with all my effort. So, now I’m working on my own writing function in the Steemit platform. So let's see some of these functions and their uses.

fff.JPG

1-Using of bold letters

#Markdown
Examlple:
**Achievement 4**
OR
<b>Achievement</b>

Result
Achievement 4

2-Using of Italic letters

#Markdown
*Achievement 4*
OR
<em>Achievement 4</em>

Result
Achievement 4

3-Using of Bullets

#Markdown
* Achievement 1
* Achievement 2
* Achievement 3
* Achievement 4

Result

  • Achievement 1
  • Achievement 2
  • Achievement 3
  • Achievement 4

4-Using of sources

#Markdown

[Source](www.steemit.com)

Result
Source

5-Using of tables
No|Task
-|-|
1 | Achievement 1
2 | Achievement 2
3| Achievement3
4| Achievement 4

Result

NoTask
1Achievement 1
2Achievement 2
3Achievement3
4Achievement 4

6-Justifying Text

#Markdown

Before Justifying
"Several months back, when I was new to this Steemit platform, it was a bit difficult for me to identify and understand the symbolical systems with regard to Bold, Italics, Marking Table, Justify Texts, Underlining Texts, etc...
The main reason for this difficulty would be mainly because, since childhood, we’d been used to use Graphical user interfaces and keyboard-based functions rather than coding systems. Thereby, the Coding systems of the Steemit platform became hard for me too at the beginning. But somehow, eventually, I was able to understand all the unclear facts with time after self-learning them with all my effort. So, now I’m working on my own writing function in the Steemit platform. So let's see some of these functions and their uses."
Applying of Markdown for justifying
<div class="text-justify"> Several months back, when I was new to this Steemit platform, it was a bit difficult for me to identify and understand the symbolical systems with regard to Bold, Italics, Marking Table, Justify Texts, Underlining Texts, etc... The main reason for this difficulty would be mainly because, since childhood, we’d been used to use Graphical user interfaces and keyboard-based functions rather than coding systems. Thereby, the Coding systems of the Steemit platform became hard for me too at the beginning. But somehow, eventually, I was able to understand all the unclear facts with time after self-learning them with all my effort. So, now I’m working on my own writing function in the Steemit platform. So let's see some of these functions and their uses.</div>
Result

Several months back, when I was new to this Steemit platform, it was a bit difficult for me to identify and understand the symbolical systems with regard to Bold, Italics, Marking Table, Justify Texts, Underlining Texts, etc... The main reason for this difficulty would be mainly because, since childhood, we’d been used to use Graphical user interfaces and keyboard-based functions rather than coding systems. Thereby, the Coding systems of the Steemit platform became hard for me too at the beginning. But somehow, eventually, I was able to understand all the unclear facts with time after self-learning them with all my effort. So, now I’m working on my own writing function in the Steemit platform. So let's see some of these functions and their uses.

Thanks, @besticofinder for guiding me so far.

My Achievement 1, Achievement 2,Achievement 3

Thank You!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations ... This achievement has been verified. Please continue the next achievement 5 Task 1 about Steemworld.org

Rate : 2

cropped_image.png

 3 years ago 

Use (`) Beginning and end of markdown for explanation/example

 3 years ago 

@irawandedy thank you for showing my mistake. I corrected it now and please check it and verify. Thank You!!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Oh no... That's a screenshot photo, I mean directly apply it

Example :
center> Your Name
<center> Your Name </center>

For table :

NoPostBeforePowerUpAfterCountry
1sromerovillalba22 Steem70.553Venezuela

No | Post | Before | PowerUp | After | Country
---|---|---|---|---|---
1 | [sromerovillalba](https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@sromerovillalba/mi-primer-power-up-by-sromerovillalba) | 22 Steem | 70.553 | Venezuela

For justify text

Berikut ini rangkuman Achievement 1 sampai dengan 6 yang telah direview kembali untuk para steemians, diantaranya sebagai berikut :

<div class ="text-justify">
Berikut ini rangkuman Achievement 1 sampai dengan 6 yang telah direview kembali untuk para steemians, diantaranya sebagai berikut :
</div>

 3 years ago 

Use ( ` ) before and after Markdown

 3 years ago 

@irawandedy Sorry. I didn't understand last time. Now I corrected it. Please check

 3 years ago 

Hi, @thimalteb,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55