Achievement1, Introduction About Myself, Thimal Basnayake: Nature Lover-Good Reader- Listener-

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!!

I, Thimal Basnayake, a 29-year-old Sri Lankan citizen, currently occupied as a Civil Engineer in a leading private sector company in Sri Lanka, am much obliged to introduce myself here on the Steemit Newcomers’ Community
@besticofinder who’s a very good friend of mine gave me this opportunity of joining this and guided me towards entering the program.

Who am I?
I, Thimal Eranda Basnayake is the eldest son in a family of three children, whose hometown is Matale, which is situated in the beautiful Central Hill country of Sri Lanka.

10404201_10203966659144025_2626548995767275814_n.jpg

Currently, I’m a father of a small baby boy and lives in Colombo city, with my wife and family.
I was graduated as a Sri Lankan Civil Engineer in the year 2017 & then entered a private sector Engineering Company in Sri Lanka and I have been working there since 2017.
Since childhood, I had much interest in writing articles for school magazines, journals, and school newspapers. Since then I’ve been engaged in writing articles, stories, poems, and many more whenever I get free time.
Eventually, I was able to enter the crypto world one year back.
Up to now, I’ve dedicated my free time to ‘the world of Crypto’ and have written articles on blockchain-based bounty articles and many more.
Therefore, with that experience, I’d like to move on with this more effectively.

Hobbies, Likes & Dislikes
Though I’m engaged in the construction field, I’m passionate about music, art, and singing too.

ae80c2a3-844d-4db2-af49-147c356f4c80.jpg

Meanwhile, reading books in different fields such as medicine, health, science, environment, art, music, history and literature are some of my favorite fields of reading.

I’m also interested in watching movies on scientific fiction, watching Shakespeare plays, playing computer games and at the same, I’m a nature lover who spends some of my spare time with trees, animals, and birds. I’ve also conducted research on environmental pollution with regard to the construction fields.

I’m looking forward to blogs regarding health care fields, nature and environment, science and technology, and artistically inclined ones.

Thereby, I would like to post about medical and health care topics related to certain diseases, their treatments together with their pharmacological values, environmental topics, psychological and motivational topics related to art, music, and life, scientific and technological topics related to innovative findings, etc.
Therefore, with the help of Steemit, I, myself hope to provide the community with many important facts essential to lead a healthy and successful lifestyle.

5064415e-fcf4-425f-a711-e80690e9315e.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello ,
Congratulations on completing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 4 years ago 
You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!
 4 years ago 

Welcome to one of the amazing platform

Welcome

You are welcome home @thimalteb, you made the right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your craft of writing.

Ensure you follow @steemitblog for daily updates, also engage more by commenting on other user's post and also replying comments on you post.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, welcome to Steemit @thimalteb, Motivation. Successes and achievements

Welcome to Steemit!

We love to see you there! Just join and post in Steem Sri Lanka


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP