ACHIEVEMENT 01:- INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240513_082200.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day Esteemed Steemians.

Am so happy to join this great Ecosystem and i will say that its my pleasure to be with you all. Well This is my introduction post and said to be the achievement 01 task in this great platform. I have also undergo some mentorships from my beloved mentor @richy20 and indeed he has done a great job by teaching me some certain areas concerning this great platform. Below is my introduction post.

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Kingsley uka, I am from OHAFIA local government area, I base in abia state with my parents, I am 18years old and what I love about my self is because many people want to be my friend just because I am social.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

My education started at the age of one when I began at moria nursery school
Thereafter I attended my Basic and my Secondary school at Brain filed secondary school where I took so many of my Exams such as leaving school certificate,waec and NECO and I finished in 2023.

RELIGIOUS LIFE

In the aspect of religion I am a Christian and I am a member of the presbyterian church of Nigeria,
And I was born and baptist In the same church.

HOBBIES

Mostly people things I don't have hobbies but my hobbies are playing football, playing of trumpet and I also love playing music.
Most especially I also love to teach people close to me how to do my hobby if they care to learn any of them from me.

MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT PLATFORM

It was a long journey ontill I meant my mentor @richy20 he introduce to me how the system goes then I grab the opportunity,

He also explained to me how he made funds from this system called steemit

WHY I LOVE STEEMIT

I love this system because it is a place where people that are creative meet to share ideas and views as far as to make profitable results.

I also love it because it makes people to be creative and also make you to focus in life.

CONCLUSION

I will say that steemit is a great platform that is out to make people educative,

And I also want to use this medium to say a very big thanks to those who made this great platform a place of creativity.

Cc.
@goodybest
@richy20
@heriadi
@inspiracion

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago (edited)

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @richy20 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

You must answer why you use WhatsApp images? this is not valid

 2 months ago (edited)

Good morning sir.

I have done the necessary corrections by uploading a new picture with a glass cup on my hands.

Secondly why I used a WhatsApp images, was because my photo was not brighter so i decided to use my mentor Android phone because of its high quality and brighter features for snapping picture. After I used it, he then send it on WhatsApp then I save and finally uploaded it on this content.

Am so sorry sir if I did the wrong thing, am so SORRY, pardon me, please 😓🙏🏾🙏🙏🙏💔

LOOKING FORWARD FOR YOUR REPLY AND FOR THE VERIFICATION OF THIS POST IN OTHER FOR ME TO MOVE FUTHER..

My regards
@wilmer1988

Please share a photo next to your mentor @richy20.

Ask him to validate his identity invitation

 2 months ago (edited)

Good morning sir.

Am @richy20. And also a mentor to him, we will do as you said, just for the verification of this post.

Thanks for your concern, I really appreciate
Cc.
@wilmer1988

 2 months ago 

IMG_20240519_083104.jpg

 2 months ago 

Good morning sir.

I have done all you requested, by uploading a picture with my mentor @richy20. Please I have waited for long and this is really hindering my progress in this great platform.

Am pleading for a valid verification so that I can move more Forward. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🥲. Please sir am begging for the verification if this post.

Cc.
@wilmer1988

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68