You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 01:- INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @richy20 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

You must answer why you use WhatsApp images? this is not valid

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

Good morning sir.

I have done the necessary corrections by uploading a new picture with a glass cup on my hands.

Secondly why I used a WhatsApp images, was because my photo was not brighter so i decided to use my mentor Android phone because of its high quality and brighter features for snapping picture. After I used it, he then send it on WhatsApp then I save and finally uploaded it on this content.

Am so sorry sir if I did the wrong thing, am so SORRY, pardon me, please 😓🙏🏾🙏🙏🙏💔

LOOKING FORWARD FOR YOUR REPLY AND FOR THE VERIFICATION OF THIS POST IN OTHER FOR ME TO MOVE FUTHER..

My regards
@wilmer1988

Please share a photo next to your mentor @richy20.

Ask him to validate his identity invitation

 5 months ago (edited)

Good morning sir.

Am @richy20. And also a mentor to him, we will do as you said, just for the verification of this post.

Thanks for your concern, I really appreciate
Cc.
@wilmer1988

 5 months ago 

IMG_20240519_083104.jpg

 5 months ago 

Good morning sir.

I have done all you requested, by uploading a picture with my mentor @richy20. Please I have waited for long and this is really hindering my progress in this great platform.

Am pleading for a valid verification so that I can move more Forward. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🥲. Please sir am begging for the verification if this post.

Cc.
@wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56