Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @thanmay

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

aa.jpg
image created By CyberLink PhotoDirector

Hello steemian friends how everyone is in this opportunity I will make a summary of all the achievements I have made in this course of time that I start on the Steemit platform

Achievement 1

In my achievement 1, I talked about my presentation on the Steemit platform, there I was able to talk a little about who I am, what my family is, among other things. Here he told the link so you can see in detail what I am talking about.

image.png

Achievement 2

In the achievement 2 that I make I talk about the basic security of steemit, where I teach the meaning of each secret key that the platform gives us to carry out different transactions in our account, teach that it is very important to keep the keys well, and how to make a power on or how to increase your SP, it can also be verified.

image.png

Achievement 3

In this achievement I was explaining a little about what is "the content protocol", in the content protocol it is said that plagiarism is to publish content from another author, in Steemit that is not allowed, you can not publish information of another person, our content on the Steemit platform has to be potty and quality, your own information embodied in your pots, in this achievement I could be verified.

image.png

Achievement 4

When making my achievement I realized that it was a little more practical why I had to implement my achievement "applying formats" in this achievement of applying the formats I used several formats that made my post look more entertaining, since the idea is that readers do not get bored when they are reading I show content, it could also be verified.

image.png

Achievement 5.1

In explaining this achievement 5.1 I talked about the tool SteemWorld.org, this is an excellent tool that allows you to know and do several important things, I talked about delegation, explain how to see our rewards, how to see the vows we have been made and the vows we have made, also explain about how to see the author rewards and the healing rewards, I could explain a little about how to see our operations of our accounts, among other things that this tool can give you, here I could also be verified.

image.png

Achievement 5.2

In this achievement I talked about the tool Steemscan.com, this tool allows you to see the price and current volumes of the Steem, also this tool allows you to know the information it shows in the section of last transactions and last blocks, this tool also teaches you the section of Witnesses and the steps to vote for a Witness, this tool also gives you what is the DApps, it can also be verified.

image.png

Achievement 5.3

When I made this achievement I could realize that this tool is also very good to know about your Steemit account, the first thing I talked about was steem Power effective, the next thing I talked about was how SP is delegated using "Steem SP Delegation Tool", another of the things you can do in this tool is how to check the history of transfers between two Steem accounts, Steemyy also allows you to automate the claim of STEEM or SBD without having to click on the claim button, also with this tool you can verify the incoming and outgoing votes in a specific period, and you can also see the verification of who has delegated SP to your Steem account or any Steem account, then I can be verified.

image.png

Achievement 5.4

After achievement 5 explain a little about the tool Steedb.io how you see your recent history, other things I explain about this tool are:

  • How you see the different interactions: posts, votes, reblogs, rewards, transfers
  • How do I know who rebloged my posts.
  • How do I check my Voting Power.

In this achievement I could also be successfully verified.

image.png

Achievement 6

In this last achievement I was able to explain a little about how the voting and curation system works in Steemit, what happens if you vote for a publication after 5 minutes of posting, who you vote for as a witness and why, and finally explain which community I joined and why, in this achievement I could be successfully verified.

image.png

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Hello dear @thanmay, congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Task rate: 2

 2 years ago 

thank you so much @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Hi, @thanmay,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank You @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44