Achievement 5 Task 4 by @thanmay : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

achieveme.jpg
image created By CyberLink PhotoDirector

Hello my steem family. Thank you so much for supporting me in my success missions. Thanks to you, I am both learning and getting stronger.
I will give you information about https://steemdb.io.

Question 1

What do I visualize "Recent History"?


We open the Steemdb.io web address. We write our username in the search section in the upper right corner of the page shown in the picture below and search. After logging into our account, the details of our account appear. It is possible to see the recent history of our account in the Recent History section. My account is not working. I'm showing an example with another user account.

steeemit 1.jpg

Question 2

How do I see : Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Answers, Rewards, Transfers, etc.?


There are Posts, Votes, Re-Blogs, Replies, Re-Blogs, Rewards, Transfers entries from the section that opens after logging into the Activity section shown in the picture below. Here we can find the necessary information.

steeemit 2.jpg

Question 3

How do I recognize who has shared my post: (Social: Follower, Follow, Reblogged)?


Click on the Social section marked in the picture below. If you want to see what you follow and your followers, you can also log in to Follower and Followings.

steeemit 3.jpg

We are making our entrance to Reblogged and it is possible for us to see it in this area if someone has become resteem in our posts.

steeemit 4.jpg

Question 4

How do I test my Voting Power?


After logging into our account, Voting Power is displayed on the right edge of the screen, as shown in the screenshot below. Here it is displayed as 22.71.

steeemit 5.jpg

I have come to the end of my mission.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

For learn more about this steemit platform join

Steemindiaa🇮🇳
new Discord channel - https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy
Telegram group - https://t.me/+pqXn10Gi8po3Y2Jl

Promote Indian users to learn how to make a good post so please join our any channel.

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations achievement 5 task 4 has been verified

R2/Active

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-6-understanding-curation-and-community

 2 years ago 

Hi, @thanmay,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44