Achievement1 : My Introduction to steemit by @thanmay

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My Introduction to steemit

image.jpg

Hello, friends of Steemit,
my name is thanmay irshan, I am 22 years old and I am delighted to meet and participate in this beautiful platform after being invited by my friend @kharan who has taught me a little about this interesting community.

I am from the city of Mumbai in India, a magical place where the sun and human heat abound, the desire to fight for this country every day and the sunset. And desires for a better future.

I am currently in the process of studying to become a computer engineer. It's a passion I have had since I was a child. My father was a teacher and he always told me to take advantage of my abilities. My mother is a public servant. My family has me and my brother. He is still learning. I have been interested in everything since I was a kid.

image 2 (1).jpg

Studies

I spent my years between letters and books most of my family has university degrees in Education so I followed those steps and graduated in Education with a degree in Geography and History. I always love to know the why of things and what better way than to study the past and the regions where the events took place.

Hobbies

I really enjoy sharing with my friends, I love going for a bike ride, I love my super varied playlist of music, I love crime movies and especially the movies of the '80s. I consider myself a young man who lives with the vision of growing, learning and developing in an integral way betting on being a better person every day and whose greatest goal in life is to be happy above anything. If something I enjoy doing is watching movies and series is something that really brings me peace of mind. Also, I like to read, go for a walk especially on my days off I love to walk and eat in new places. I am currently working on my personal well-being which has led me to explore other activities including exercising at home in addition to eating healthier.

cryptocurrencies knowledge

About cryptocurrencies I handle the knowledge that they are digital currencies used for financial transactions in a decentralized way without the need for the intervention of third parties through the use of a technology called "Blockchain", by this I mean, that they are not dependent on an organization or a specific entity to function. Cryptocurrencies also use cryptographic mechanisms that allow commercial activities to be more secure and are stored in virtual wallets also called wallets or "cryptowallet".

image 2 (2).jpg

Thank you for reading I hope soon to be able to interact with the different communities and be an active part of them God Bless you

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thanks @minoly09

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. I'm sure you will learn about steemit soon. Congratulations to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank You so much My Friend.

 2 years ago 

Hi @thanmay ...
Welcome to steemit. After your 1st achievement task is verified by the greeter, I invite you to write in the Hot News Community with a news theme. You must put a verified achievement 1 link at the end of the post. Nice to meet you...

Regards

(@alee75)

IMG-20220321-WA0038.jpg

We Bring
"The Hot"
for The World

 2 years ago 

Thank You

Hi @thanmay welcome to Steemit community 😊
R2

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Hi, @thanmay,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63