Introductory Post by @teddibear

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings Steemians. I go by the name Bate Laurent, a 24 year old medical student who lives in Bamenda, Cameroon.
4CE2AAED-04B1-4815-B76F-026710654C0C.jpeg

I may look intimidating sometimes, but this proud Manchester United fan who knows the Mancunian way🌚 can be very soft at heart and shy. I'm also a basketball fan and my preferred team is the Toronto Raptors.

My experience with crypto is almost null and that is one of the main reasons why I am joining this esteemed website-pun intended aside from making new friends and becoming better at interactions.

My hobbies are video gaming, eating-a lot😂😂, cooking delicacies, watching and playing football, watching animes, and spending time with those I love.
1BE0E99A-DCB1-4FD5-BB73-44F5E546EE48.jpeg

I dislike bad company, deceitful friends, and pompous people.

I'm interested in football posts, basketball posts, food, cooking, science posts, and DIY posts. Above all, I am very interested in crypto and the opportunities it has to offer.

My classmate, friend, and somebody in whom I'm well pleased😂 @trayckierra introduced me here and being extremely friendly, I would love to meet new people and share passions with them.

Steemit already seems like a wonderful place and I look forward to my time spent here.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board doc. You are a football lover too like me. Eating is all our hobby and being with friends is always fun

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are most Welcome to steemit. Beautiful introduction. Have fun and earn money. Consistency and hard is the key. Be creative and follow the steps of those who have been there before. Goodluck and feel at home

 3 years ago 

✊💪... Yessir

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to Steemit😌 atleast another Man United + basketball fan has been added in the house🤝😁

 3 years ago 

Straight up

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @teddibear.
I must say, you actually look like your username🤭🤭. Ronaldo is now in your team I'm sure the mancunians now move with shoulders high......😅😅

 3 years ago 

Is it what it is🔴⚫️⚪️

 3 years ago 

Before I start let me laugh.. Mancunian😂😂??
Okay I'm done 🤭.
Hi @teddibear welcome to steemit. I'm Jacintha, known here as @metugejacy20 and it's nice to meet a fellow medic. (I studied microbiology and medical laboratory techniques). You have a great profile plus the eating and cooking, I'm sure that's what keeps your teddy nature(😂jokes). Steem foods would be a great idea for you then.
I look forward to reading more about your hobbies and getting to know you as well. I wish you all the best in here.

 3 years ago 

😂😂Teddy nature... abi
Omo... I was told my hugs are soft n warm... like a big teddi bear
But...🤷‍♂️ Who nor like beta thing...😋🥴🤤
We thank God for #1 pleasure of life Food

 3 years ago 

Welcome @teddibear. You will enjoy Steemit . I know you are enjoying it already. @sirjude your football friend is here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome ohhhhh🥳🥳

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @teddibear,
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest: To be launched by @thegreens
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest: To be launched by @steem-cameroon
  5. [Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 08 Contest(https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-contest-record-my-status-volume-06-october-04th-2021-to-october-08th-2021)
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49