You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners Package 📚🚀

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @cryptokannon "I want to learn with Steemit Crypto Academy soon and I need a booster"
My Achivemt post link Below:
Achievement 1 Link

Achievement 2 Link

Achievement 3 Link

Achievement 4 Link

Sort:  

Hi @tanvir612 you're in for 125sp booster program. You can start publish good quality content at Steemit Nursery as stated in the program 😊

Hi mam please help me, I m new on this platform

 3 years ago 

Dear @cryptokannon

I posted 👉achievement 2 six days ago but it has not been verified yet. Please take a look at the post.

 3 years ago 

Hello, @cryptokannon

I posted my 2th achievement 5 days ago and it is not checked yet please check it I'm want to participate in #cryptoacademy. Please verify my achievement 2.

Here is my achievement link below.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anip53/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem-by-anip53

Please ma'am verify me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87