Achievement 1 : Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210726_115728.jpg

Introduction:
Hlw Everyone, Its very pleasure to participate steemit Platform. I am a newcomer in this platform. Now I wants to introduce myself.

My name is Tanvir, I am from Bangladesh. I am 27 years old. I am a civil construction engineer. I have completed my diploma Engineering in 2016. As an Engineer my aim is to learn and know as many as possible. Before I don't know about cryptocurrency and don't know about any blockchain. So I think this platform will great for me and I am excited to know about steem blockchain. Thank you @sohanurrahman for introducing me with this platform.

There are five members in my family. I have my mother, two Sisters, me and my wife in my family. I love my family too much. I love to stay with my family but for the job purpose I have to stay far from my family. Life of an engineer is really tough, you have to work all the time. Anyway, I love my family so much.

I have different hobbies. I love to play cricket and love to travel thats why i purchased my favourite Motorcycle Yamaha fzs v2.

IMG_20210724_163757.jpg

I have completed many tours with my bike. I travelled to Cox's Bazar and Sylhet. Those places are most beautiful travel sights in Bangladesh. Hope I will sahre my travel experience with you.

I tried to tell everything about myself. Joining this platform is a great experience. I will try to learn from this platform and always try to imporve myself. My steemit journey has just started, I will try to gather knowlede from Steemit. Hope everyone will help me. Thank you everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @tanvir612,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thank you for introducing yourself in this community. Hope you will enjoy your journey on steemit.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84