Achievement 1 || My Introduction || 10.08.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steemitians,
I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am a new user of Steemit and my user ID is @tanjimrahman

My Identity

297563503_864310917849966_6563176702876850568_n.jpg

My name is Tanjim Rahman. I live in a small city called Sirajganj. I am a student of Fine Arts, University Of Rajshahi. My major subject is Printmaking.

If I start from my educational career then I must start from my childhood. I was a student of an English medium school called "Jewels Oxford International School". There I studied about 3 years, Then I got admitted at B.L. Government High School in Sirajganj. After that I got a chance to a Public University and still I am studying here. This is all about my educational status

My Father's Identity
My father's name is Md. Ershadur Rahman. He is a businessman. But now a days his physical condition is not so good because recently he is suffering from different kinds of diseases. The major problem is had a brain stroke . So now he is in bed rest.

My Mother's Identity
My mother's name is Elina Yasmin. She is house wife. She is trying to support our family a lot with her savings, and also taking care of my father. She is blessing for me and my sister.

My Hobby
I am an Artist, My Educational field is also Fine arts. As I said earlier that my subject is Prinmaking. Printmaking is a process where we used to do our art works with hand or machine.

My Art works

20170602_132606-1.jpg

297786526_424478812993774_2733741381021732197_n.jpg

297262828_2101399333364430_538042812961587236_n.jpg

297380898_737953844174829_8523422096744020135_n.jpg

Thanks and Regards

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi! do you like travelling? do you want to let us know about places in your country? your experiences?
Here is the community for you, sign up and publish your posts, we have a daily curation with many active contests and we are supported for booming votes!

👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

We look forward to reading your posts! see you soon!!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir. Of course I love traveling. I will try my best and share my traveling stories in the community. Thanks and regards

Welcome to steemit, thank you for joining the newcomer community, your post will be verified after giving us some information about yourself according to the following guidelines : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

 2 years ago 

I just read the post that you mentioned. I got few new information by reading this post. I'll try another time by posting "Achievement 1" in the community.
Thanks for your information. love and regards

Don't repost the achievement, just make changes to this one.

 2 years ago 

Thanks mate. I will remember this. thanks for your support.

Hi @tanjimrahman nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Nice to meet you @wilmer1988 . Thank you so much for the information. I will follow all the instructions that you have mentioned. I will also follow and join the community that you recommended
Regards

স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগতম আপু ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য কিছু নিয়ম অনুসরণ করতে হবে ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55