MY INTRODUCTION POST HOPE I HAVE GREAT JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

HELLO FRIEND,
this is Tanishk Gupta

IMG_20200822_192759.jpg
I am a Engineering student studying at Galgotias in CS sector.

7.jpg
MY HOBBIES
I am an introvert like to sing and play guitar and I have a flute that i play a bit.
I also like to art .
I am a shy kind of person like to make self in alone and listen to music in alone
I like cooking also .
I like spicy food the most .

ABOUT FAMILY
We are four family member in my family. In my family there is my father and my one sibling which is my brother.

My father is my real hero. He is a businessman , my mother is a good house wife .
my brother is studying in class 12th.

ABOUT STEEMIT

My friend @mrshivhare tells about an amazing website and tell me how's it works.
I am glad to thank to him for such a great thing to share with me.

all the things told by my friend is truth and it sounds interesting so i join steemit.

#india

HOPE YOU LIKE MY POST

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @tanishk00.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

thanks uh dear for such a help ,as i am a new one to steemit

Hi @tanishk00 welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

Thanks uh so much for this, as I am new to steemit. I must follow @steemitblog

 4 years ago 

Hello
@tanishk00 welcome to the steemit world.
Hope you are enjoying here.

Thanks uh

 4 years ago 

Hey bro I wish you have a great journey on steem it all the best 👍

Thanx bro

Hi @tanishk00. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Thanks uh

 4 years ago 

Hi @tanishk00 , Welcome to the steemit community. Wish you will have a great journey in this steemit !
thanks for the introduction of yourself and 100% vote from me .. Have a good time here and keep in touch..

Thanx uh

 4 years ago 

Hello @tanishk00. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Thanks uh

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41