achievemen1:my introduction post in steemit by@ taizul

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear friends this is my first post on Steamite. Today I will share my identity with you. My name is Md. Tayzul. My mother's name is deleted: Jharna Begum is my housewife. My father is a government employee. My home is KK Char Union in Sherpur district. This time I am studying at Intermediate. I stopped studying due to corona. Wants to do this for him.
IMG20210428153018.jpg

thank all friends

Sort:  

Hello! My name is Kate. I am from Russia. I invite you to take part in the contest "One day in my town": https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@greatketty/one-day-in-my-town-the-results-of-the-second-week-and-the-start-of-the-third-week-of-the-contest. Good luck!

Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please the content of your post is too small.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Please why have you down vote my comment.

 3 years ago 

Tnx

Hello @taizul,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72