Achievement1 Task || My Introduction to Steemit || Mentorship by @cryptokannon || Written by @Superwisdom

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210411_125636.jpg

Hi good day steemians my name is ZEBLON OROROEMI SELENANABO from Ondo state am from the riverine area of Ondo state Àjàpá but I live in Ore in Odigbo local government area, I am 32 years old a graduate and I studied Environmental health technology in Ondo state School of health technology, Àkúré. I graduated 2014. This was when I was in school in the picture below with a friend of mine.

IMG_20210421_112551_530.JPG

I really appreciate all the people who put this steemit community together bringing in so many people from different part of the world sharing ideas and so on.
Well since I graduated and finished my NYSC in year 2016 I learned shoe making which has been one of the things I use in helping myself out financially, it has not really been so easy. But I thank God am alive to be one of steemit members. These are some of my products below...

IMG-20200713-WA0014.jpg

IMG_20200516_161829_344.JPG

IMG-20200429-WA0007.jpg

I joined this forum few days ago through a brother of mine @tmighty he has been the one guiding me and putting me through the areas I don't understand and I will make sure that I dedicate and manage my time and be active in the platform, and will also add my little knowledge about things I have ideas on. I was once a graphic designer but I was not too deep into it. This is my NYSC picture I designed during those period before I went to learn shoe making, It was a great experience for me. Though I still love doing it anytime I am free to do that.

IMG_20210424_125828_388.JPG

I have been into Cryptocurrency for about a year now because I started April 2020 during the pandemic and I have made errors, mistakes and also learnt so many things from my mistakes in it. Since I have become a part of this community with the little knowledge I have gathered I will try as much as possible to post things about the cryptocurrency trading business and how we can handle some certain situations as well.

One of my hobbies is rearing of birds like chickens 🐔 this is my cage I use in presently for rearing chickens in my compound below
IMG_20210424_131345_941.JPG

IMG_20210424_131240.jpg
I also make sure my environment is clean as an environmental health officer. As a professional in Environmental health I like telling people how to live a healthy lifestyle and just like that I also try to tell people how to prevent bad occurrence in anything their doing as a preventive officer because my work as an officer is to prevent the hazard from taking place, I used to tell people about relationships, how they can manage their relationship well.
And more so I like football a lot and playing it is one thing I also love doing. This days other responsibilities has limited our time of playing but I love it a
lot. Volleyball is one other sport activity I love because it stresses every part of my body.
Finally am happy to be here among you guys. Thanks to you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You are welcome to steemig @supeewisdom. I am glad you finally joined. Let's put hands together and make steemit a better place.

You can follow @steemitblog for recent contests like the #thediarygame, and updates from @SteemitCryptoAcademy updates and homework posts.

Join @steemAlive community and @SteemitCryptoAcademy community to have a good experience here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your assistance. I will try my best to be consistent.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Rating-2

Hello @superwisdom,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Alright thanks you for welcoming us into the steemit community we shall be alive to do more and make steemit a better place.

@tipu curate

Hi @superwisdom
Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45