Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification by @sunny1334

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My name is Sanaullah. My steemit user id name @sunny1334. My age is 19. I have 2 siblings. Basically iam from haveli Lakha city which is about 15 kilometers from headsulemanki border in Pakistan. Which is a good spot for travelers. At headsulemanki there is also a River called Satluj river. I did my matric from The Knowledge School of haveli Lakha . And my intermediate from ILM college haveli Lakha . Now iam doing DPT from a famous university in lahore called UNIVERSITY OF LAHORE . Dpt is the doctor of physiotherapy. Dpt has a great scope in pakistan and in foreign countries
I want to thanks my friend @ashkhan who told me about this earning platform which really pays she helped me a lot in making my account Iam really thankful to her

IMG_20210811_190624.jpg

Hobby.

My hobby is studying. I also like playing video games like pubg which is really a great sensation among gamers. I also love to read novels and islamic books in my free time. During my I course I also study a novel called Al-chemist.

Passion :

My passion is photography. I love photography. Specially I love to click the pictures of nature .I just love nature . Nature has it's own beauty. I will posts about the Photography like nature's photography. I will learn new things on this platform and I will see the posts of other users related to my passion. I will see the photography of different users to learn new things at this platform.

I am thankful to @cryptokraze , @hassanabid.and @haidermehdi they help me lot.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello @sunny1334,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sunny1334,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45