Acehivement 1 : Introduce myself on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
How are you all I hope you are all well. I am also very well. I am a new member of this group. I hope I can learn a lot from this platform.
Below is my brief introduction,

IMG20210301165632.jpg

I am Md. Sumon Sarkar. My father's name is Md. Abzal Hossain and mother's name is Mosha: Anjuman Ara. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. My district names are Rangpur, Than Pabtipur and Post Office Basupara. And the name of our village is Jamir Hat Takeya Para. I am passing PSC from Raghunathpur Government Primary School in 2012 and I got a scholarship with A plus.

Then I get admission in class six in Jamir Hat High School. I pass JSC from Jamir Hat High School and I pass SSC in the same school in 2016. However, I get very good results. Then I apply for admission and get open degree degree college change. Then I get admission in science. Then I read and write well there in the hope of good results. I hoped to get a very good result but it did not happen, before that the country became a deadly epidemic. You all know Corona is a deadly contagious disease.

IMG20210301170333.jpg

Which spreads from one person to another. So we are auto promoted to survive the epidemic. And I pass HSC in this way. But I hope I will get much better result. I have a lot of desire to study so now I want to get admission in a good varsity. I am working hard for it so that I get a chance in a good varsity. Then after finishing varsity I will get a good job. And I can fulfill my parents' dreams.

Specially thanks to my brother @sobuj28 who invited me on steemit.

#Bangladesh

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit platform.
Keep following @steemitblog for latest update.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @sumon01

Welcome to our Steemit platform, I'm glad you decided to join us to share excellent original content.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I would like to guide you in our Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon.

I invite you to review the requirements to fulfill the Achievement 1 and so keep on going until you fulfill the achievement 6, you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport",

I invite you to follow and visit the @steemitblog account to know the events and news promoted by the Steemit team.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Welcome steemit

 4 years ago 


Hi @sumon01

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

thanks brother

Welcome to Steemit

 4 years ago 

tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26