Achievement 1 | My Introduction Post on Steemit | @sufiyanahmed

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you all having an amazing time,
That's my first post to introduce myself in this community.

IMG_20210901_224908.jpg

INTRODUCTION
My name is Sufiyan Ahmed Khan, I am 24 years old, I do live in Pakistan, Karachi. I am currently working for Artistic Denim Mills which is in Karachi as a R&D executive,

EDUCATION
IMG_20210901_224932.jpg

So basically, I have done my matriculation from Meritorious Schools Network,
I have completed my intermediate from Govt. National Collage Karachi,
and lastly, I have completed my Graduation degree from Textile Institute Of Pakistan Karachi.

images.jpg https://www.google.com/urlsa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Ffrfr.facebook.com%2Ftip.edu.pk%2Fphotos%2Fd41d8cd9%2F10153559997393230%2F&psig=AOvVaw18DHfkn5t3IiQi_IWXbv_&ust=1631029986421000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CAgQjRxqFwoTCOjPyoDy5_ICFQAAAAAdAAAAABAy

This above picture is my university, which is located in Karachi, Pakistan.

MY EXPERINCE ON CRYPTO
I have been researching about crypto on google and watching videos on YouTube, as one of my friend drag me into this digital currency world, it sounds more interesting to me now, I am currently investing in crypto currency for better earning and learning more things there.

MY HOBBIES

  • I love to travel and explore historical and natural places.
  • Love for gaming is not going to end at any cost.
  • Foodie
  • crazy car lover
  • Being a photographer always makes me eager to capture beautiful pictures, some of them i am sharing with you guys,

IMG_20180923_151345_1-01.jpeg I have took this picture by my phone in rainy days.

IMG_20180925_134415-01.jpeg This picture is of my university classroom window I took it during my class.

IMG_20180927_175235.jpg I went to a restaurant named VINTAGE and took this picture because that lamp gives me aesthetic feel.

WHAT IAM LOOKING ON STEEMIT

  • Making new supportive friends here.
  • Wants to share my work with you guys.
  • Want to learn and seek what people on steemit wants and entertained them accordingly.

WHY STEEMIT
As I mentioned above I am here to engage with new people here, I want to know what they share, what thoughts do they share and feel, I also wants to post blogs on my daily life and as i said i am a foodie person so i can share amazing food blogs with you

HOW DO I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
One of my childhood friend always helped me out in doing my photography and blog writing and then he suggested me about this platform, now iam realizing that this STEEMIT platform is great for all those people who are creative, willing to do something not just for themselves but for others as well.

Thanks for being here and reading my introduction hope we'll keep support each other by all means.
Take care.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sufiyanahmed,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator03 and @heriadi for your support, will keep completing my task with dedication :)

Hello @sufiyanahmed,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

@ghostfacer99, thank you so much for your warm wishes and really appreciated for guiding me more about steemit, keep supporting and guiding me :)

 3 years ago 

Hi @sufiyanahmed,

Welcome to steemit.

Congratulation!
You have been successfully verified, you can further proceed to next task.

Rate: 3

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

If you are new at steemit "your steem power is under 125 " and you want to work on Steemit Crypto Academy then you can apply for Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners Package 125 SP Booster

If you need any help feel free to contact me.
My Discord Id: amjadsharif#9140 or Discord Support Channel

Regards:

@amjadsharif ( Greeter Fairy Team )

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Really appreciate your support sir, looking forward in completing my other achievements sooner. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45