Achievement 1 by @sudovictor

Achievement1 by @sudovictor
Task: Introductory Post
IMG-20211014-WA0049.jpg

SELF INTRODUCTION

Hello amazing people, I am Sudo Victor by name. Currently, I am 25 years old. I was birthed in Emekwukwu, Owerri of IMO state. I am a native of Ikono LGA of Akwa Ibom state.

EDUCATION

I began my primary education far back the year 2000 in one of the most renounced nursery' schools in Ikono LGA (Uncle Peter's Int'l Nursery and Primary School, Ukpom). There, I obtained my First School Leaving Certificate ( FSLC). In 2007 I proceeded to secondary school for my secondary education in the same citadel of learning (Uncle Peter's Int'l College) this time though. I finished my junior secondary and proceeded to senior secondary in same school where I finally obtained my Senior School Certificate Examination (SSCE).

HOBBIES

I like spending time in nature, capturing beautiful moments of nature, fishing, gardening, working out, writing and farming.

STEEMIT

Steemit was made known to me by my very trusted and loyal classmate @Lordchuddy.
I had no other option left than join this podium that has the potentials to enlarge my coast of writing skills while I also earn during the learning phase.
Thank you for carefully going through this.
I love y'all.
@srrebulient
@cryptokannon
@jerryofkingz
@ngoenyi
@alphafx

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @sudovictor nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Hello dear @sudovictor, you are welcome to the steemit family. It's good that you have joined us and you will feel the joy of being a part of the steemit family.

You need to be verified for this task, but first you need to attach an image to your profile.
After you have done that you can notify me so I can verify you.
Thank you so much for complying.

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46