You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 6 Task by @sm-shagor: Understanding Curation and Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @sm-shagor,

This achievement won't be passed as it's a copy of this post. It is plagiarism.

Would you like to go through the tutorials for achievement 6 again and try to write based on your own understanding?

You need to show proof of your understanding of the task ACHIEVEMENT 6 : Curation and Community.

This post has been reviewed by @neerajkr03, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project

cc @steemcurator01

Sort:  

20200911_154421.jpg

photos source

Hi.@neerajkr03
In fact I thought this program is copyright free
In fact, I thought it was copyright free, which is why I did it.
In fact, I may or may not have understood it.
I'm really sorry to do this.
I am editing this post as my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43