Achievement 1Introduction to myself//@steembabu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello My Friends

Assalam-o-alaikum

Start the journey in the name of Allah who is very kind and very merciful and I hope you will be well, you will be happy in your business and you will be working hard on this platform and doing good work for me. I don't know much about it either but according to my friends it is a very good platform and I will work on it because I will know more about it.

And now I introduce myself to you.

First of all let me tell you my name.

My Name

My name is Muhammad Ali and my father's name is Wali Din. He is 19 years old and my father is a laborer and the user name on my steemit is @steembabu.

My pic

Snapchat-1857244870.jpg

Snapchat-1384141731.jpg

My Education

My education is up to 10th class and I studied till 10th in the government school of my village. Our question is very good. Its teachers are also very good and my 10th class takbeerat has been completed. The result of these exams is yet to come. I hope that I will succeed in this and my good marks will come and I want to study further but I can't afford my education but I still love to study.

Snapchat-92626264.jpg

Snapchat-664381521.jpg

My Hobbies

I love playing chess i am very good at playing it i was taught this game by my uncle jan this idea is quite different game it is enough to play it requires tomorrow and it is played with great ease A little bit of haste can make your result different but I like it a lot and I play it very well and I'm sure it will work for me in the future too.

Snapchat-700867237.jpg

My Town

I live in Raiwind. My city is very popular and famous. There are many factories in my area and there are many markets in it and it has many markets. Items are bought cheaply which is why it is so popular and often has a lot of trees here and this area is very popular in terms of business and I like it very much.

My work

As I told you I want to move on but I don't have the resources so I work at a barber shop and I make a lot of money out of it which is at home It costs money but I don't have the income to study so I want to work in it so that I can meet my needs and move on.

Snapchat-680357343.jpg

Snapchat-1669824948.jpg

And I hope you like this first post of mine. I've worked hard to make it grow and I made what I knew I had to make and I will make it better in the future. I found out through my friends and I am grateful to them and to all the members of this platform.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

My best regards myself

@steembabu

Sort:  

Hello @steembabu,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Please verify my achievement @ghostfacer99

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@xkool24
Please verify my achievement

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @steembabu,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01